Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

2399Sunshine

47 year old woman | Omaha, NE, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everyone needs some sunshine in their life. :)

In her own words

I have a rewarding career, awesome friends and I can honestly say that I really do enjoy life. But, one thing is missing....someone to share my life with. I would love to find someone who enjoys going out and having fun no matter what we end up doing. I love being spontaneous and absolutely have to have someone who loves to laugh. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, trying new restaurants, working out with my trainer and going to concerts and movies. I love to travel and hope to see Europe some day. Last year, I vacationed in Puerto Rico and went zip lining in the rainforest. Jumping on a plane and getting away for a few days to explore a new city is always fun to me. I just started taking Salsa dancing lessons and would love to have someone join me. This time in my life, is about just enjoying every day. Life is too short to not get out and have a good time. My friends will tell you, that I always have a smile and look at the glass half full. Even during a challenge, you can find something positive to focus on. I'm looking for someone that we can bring happiness into each other's lives and challenge each other to always be better tomorrow. Chemistry is very important....so, if that's there, then we will have no problem in connecting. I want a relationship that just comes together with a comfortable ease. A best friend and an amazing lover all wrapped up in one. I want to look at each other across the room and know exactly what the other person is thinking and wanting. Are you the one? Let's find out! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Beautiful beaches, farmer's market, comedy clubs, outdoor concerts and walking around the Old Market area.

College

Southwest Baptist University, Bolivar, MO

Favorite things

I love 80's music -- Journey, REO Speedwagon, Loverboy, Boston and Foreigner. I enjoy going to the beach and hanging out at the pool. Love to travel and go on cruises.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, concerts and spending time with my family and friends. Love to travel and would love to have someone special to join me.

Last read

I read the newspaper, magazines, and Nicholas Sparks novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Director at a Preschool, where we have 150 children every day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I finished a couple of years of college and then got married and raised my children. I am currently taking classes part time and looking forward to finishing my degree in Early Childhood.