








45 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, United States | Seeking men 42-48 within 3000 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
don't be eye candy. be soul food.

In her own words

I... ...Am passionate about life ...Keep it real ...Am a possibility thinker, not a probability thinker ...Love meeting new people ...Believe in the importance of expressing gratitude every day ...Bleed authenticity ...Am exquisitely empathetic ...Am fiercely loyal ...Am not very patient, but extremely tolerant ...Shoot for the stars ...Don't mind change, it brings challenge; challenge brings opportunity ...Believe exactly what you are looking for is right on the other side of your fear ...Smile - A LOT ...Love surprises ...Work hard and love the rewards ...Am an eternal optimist ...Am very open minded (but I can be judgey about judgers) ...Seek to understand ...Will go where opportunity takes me ...Care less about what you have and more about who you are ...Prefer watching movies at home; however, some are meant to be seen on the big screen ...Am a collector of hobbies ...Will try anything legal, ethical & moral at least once (if I like it odds are it'll become a hobby) ...Do most things in moderation (but occasionally indulge) ...Love great conversation ...Place a lot of value in staying fit and want a partner that is too ...Find intelligence to be a major turn on ...Am deathly afraid of snakes (don't laugh - I am serious) ...Believe the AT-AT is tactically flawed but I'm no engineer ...Prefer to keep busy, but sometimes a day of lying around is good for the soul ...Am good at keeping secrets ...Am able to hold an entire conversation with an answering machine ...Think being a covert agent would be super cool; one that can run in heels ...Have a passport and a list of places to go to ...Love the great outdoors, especially water ... Enjoy a bonfire in any season ...Cry during movies, even during some happy scenes ...Value quality time ...Would rather see a person die in a movie than an animal ...Am scrupulously curious ...Like MARVEL way more than DC but think Batman's costume is the best ...Love to cook, prefer to do it with someone ...Am super good at reading Dr. Seuss books out loud ...Have a knack for finding the silly in the serious ...Don't give money to beggars but would be happy to buy them a meal ...Am quick to laugh and do so often; the best moments are when you laugh so hard your tummy hurts ...Love how the full moon looks, especially over the MPLS skyline ....Am a sucker for skylines ....Live my life with intent to make a difference ...Believe everyone has intention ~ it's willingness that matters ...Strive to find beauty in everything and everyone ...Have a thirst for knowledge ...Believe a sense of humor is an elixir for every relationship, especially in love ...Am the world's WORST proofreader; and hope Spellchecker goes to he'll ...Try to have a good time in every situation and if that doesn't work, well then of course I make fun of myself ...Like all kinds of music, pretty much ...LOVE to sing but mostly only do it in the shower and in the car ...Am a work in progress ...checked "don't drink" because I rarely do (like hardly ever) only because it really doesn't make me feel good but I might try something new or share a sip; I am not anti-drinking (unless abused - in that case we won't be compatable) ...Use parenthesis a lot (and ellipsis) ...Want to find someone like me ...Am looking for someone who (is) -Attentive -Brainy -(a) Champion -Delightful -Energetic -Fit (very important) -Good-humored -Honest -Inspiring -Just -Kind -Loving -Motivates me to be a better person -Not a Negative Nells -Open-Minded -Proud to walk into a room with me -Quells my fears -Respectful of himself, others and especially me -Stylish -Tech-savvy -Understands the bigger picture -Valiant -(has a strong) Work ethic -(not) Xenophobic - Yodels (not really but I'd be entertained) - (has a) Zest for life

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

It's not about where you are - It's about who you are with. (I suppose if you aren't with anyone then the appropriate cliche would be, 'It's not where you are - 'It's what you make of it.')

Favorite things

Laughing! Laughing is my favorite! Movies - My mood determines genre. Exercise - Nothing as exhilarating as pushing your body to it's absolute limit. Yin Yoga. Friends. Reading. Writing. Music. Dancing! Live Music. Sometimes doing nothing is awesome.

For fun

I enjoy experiences. Trying new things intrigues me. I enjoy experimenting with food. I love movies. Connecting with nature. Meeting new people can be entertaining. (Everyone has a story) I strive to learn something new daily.

Last read

I am constantly reading a variety of things...most recently: "David & Goliath" Malcolm Gladwell "Whole30 Food Freedom Forever" Melissa Hartwig "Sleep Smarter" Shawn Stevenson My GoPro directions...ugh.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a semester and a Thesis left of a Master's Degree in Public Administration (POL) but I am a perpetual student of life.