Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, United States | Seeking men 32-46 within 900 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
WANTED: Partner in Crime (for life)!

In her own words

Finally decided to relocate to NC (from the Northeast) and glad I did! So beautiful here! Consider myself to be a well-rounded, educated professional; extremely focused but at the same time, love to enjoy life! believe in giving back to those in need; very down to earth and have learned to value the small things in life as well as appreciate friendships/people for who they are. I workout regularly/healthy lifestyle is very important. not a stranger to hard work/getting my hands dirty either (yes, I recently remodeled my home including laying the bamboo floors you see in my pics!) BUT... I'm also a "girly-girl"; love fashion/dressing up for romantic nights out, love to travel/dine out, etc.; also love quiet evenings at home...not really into the bar scene. Sorry guys, I'm not a chef in the kitchen but I assure you, i do know how to read/follow recipes. lol! So if you have a favorite dish here's some friendly advice: ummm.... you may be better off making it yourself! #reality!! I work extremely hard but I also value my personal time. My 'travel list' gets longer by the minute and I'm looking forward to being able to spend quality time w/ that special someone. I'm extremely independent but the same time cherish my partner taking the lead.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs Greyhounds. sorry, noooo cats (i'm very allergic)!!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

prefer aqua waters/white sand beaches over snow any day... ALWAYS!!! :0)


Capella University, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

not very picky. Enjoy many's all about the company. As for music...enjoy contemporary jazz music, r&b (will always love the 80s). Reality shows...although ridiculous, i get a kick out of watching some; don't have a fav though

For fun

movies, going out to dinner, gym, reading, people watching (always fun); up for anything really. Fav Movies = Casino, Shawshank Redemption, Fracture, Heat, Step Bros, American Gangster, Crash, The Dark Knight, The Hangover, Training Day, Transformers

Last read

everything Stephen King, James Patterson, etc. Joel Olsteen, Joyce Meyers, Charles Stanley, etc



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Human Resources professional; anticipate teaching (University/Graduate level) in the near future; volunteer on the side...strongly believe in giving back.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
non-denominational....yes, i go to church on sundays! - then the gym :0)
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
many people ask if i have time for a relationship. Answer: yes! definitely a priority ;)