Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Ashley41083

31 year old woman | Vancouver, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I don't pretend to be someone I'm not, but if you want to see me as someone who is gorgeous, cute, and funny, that's ok with me =)

In her own words

I am an easy going, loveable girl. I love to laugh, I'm witty, and maybe my jokes are a little perverted sometimes. I have 3 awesome kids at home part-time =) I would love to be with a single father as I love kids. I am very much into keeping fit! I work out 5 times a week. Running and lifting weights are my passions. I have my favorite trails I love to hit, and yes I can bench more than my weight =) I do weekly 5k races during the summer as part of the Clark County Running Club, and would absolutely love it if you did them with me. I will be doing my first triathlon this summer and looking forward to it very much. I enjoy cooking, but I want you in the kitchen by my side. Oh, and I love good food too, hee hee hee. I am a sweet tooth, but I also eat healthy. I'm passionate, affectionate, respectful and kind- and I deserve the same in return. There's no such thing as too many kisses, hugs, or cuddling for me. I also have a little wild side that mustn't be tamed. I'm a hard worker and work a lot, I am also financially stable. I bought my own home and my car is paid off =) whew! I'm still in college as well to become a Forensics Nurse. I may work hard, but I love to play hard too. Going out dancing or playing beer pong are my favorites. Anything outdoors, I love. I'm always interested in trying new things, whether it be a new food or activity, I'm down for almost anything. I'm spontaneous, but I enjoy structure as well. I'm interested in getting to know a tall guy who loves kids, fitness, loves to cuddle, will make me laugh and act like a goof, play video games with my kids, treat me well, is financially stable, works hard, and will go dancing with me =)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I have 3 cats at home, all potty trained to go outside- might I add =) My kids have been bugging me for fish, so I am sure I will be getting some of those too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

24 Hour Fitness. Dixies. Atrium. Starbucks. Burgerville. Lacamas Heritage Trail. Big Al's Bowling. Cascade Cinema. Columbia River.

College

Clark College, Vancouver, WA

Favorite things

I love laughter & funny guys. I love working out: lifting weights, cycling, swimming, & running. Mexican food. I'm a music girl, mostly hip hop & pop. The color purple. I love going out dancing. House parties. Beer pong. Grey's Anatomy, House, 90210.

For fun

I hit the gym 5 days a week, so that has to be at the top of my list. I love going out dancing with my friends, whether it be downtown Vancouver or Portland. I'm a runner and I have a couple favorite trails around Lacamas Lake in Camas that I love!

Last read

My college math book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a certified Nurse Assistant & putting myself through college. I am attending Clark College right now & will be graduating from WSU. I am completing my nursing degree & then will do 1 extra year in forensics to become a Forensics Nurse.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference