Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

river_runs_deep

45 year old woman | Makawao, HI, USA | Seeking men 33-55 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When I meet the one, I'm ready to give him my everything.

In her own words

Aloha Guys. I am an educated, responsible, independent woman who lives and loves with a whole-heart. I don't need a lot to be happy if love is not asking for a lot. Not just talking about romantic love. I am talking about Ohana. I am a hopeless romantic who prefers to have Ohana around instead of living too much of "life in the bubble." I'm a people person. I'm no hippie, although from Friday - Sunday nights I become whatever I want to, and it changes often. Right now I DON'T have too much of a routine so if I wanted to just hop on a plane, or boat (my preference) friday night and go... ... anywhere, I might. I like leaving my options open, but not when it comes to love, making love. I don't have multiple partners. I'm not looking for one at a time. I'm looking for one. I see myself as a diplomatic person. Someone who sees more than one side, or just their side, to things. In that I am very flexible and know the art of compromise. I believe the secret to happiness is realizing that no one, or nothing, is responsible for my happiness. My happiness comes from within, and is indestructible. The Buddhists, and other philosophers, share the idea that we can turn poison into medicine. I try to make the best even out of the worst situations. I will allow my heart to be broken, but nothing will break my spirit. I am dominated by my creative side, and am a an artist, writer, musician, muralist, cook, and a lot of other things. I love to bring passion into whatever I do. I take my endeavors seriously and like to be the best at what I do. I don't lack confidence and am a very empowered person, not defined by the way others see me, think of me, label me, perceive me, or experience me. I know what I am. I like who I am. I am hopelessly hoping to find NOT the perfect man... just the perfect man for me. Someone who is respectful, compassionate... ... someone who is able to trust... who is genuine, reliable, altruistic, nonjudgmental, and not in, or are in need of, a twelve-step program. An emotionally intelligent, and available man, who practices the art of non-violent communication. For any of you guys who do NOT post a PROFILE picture... ... I will NOT respond to messages unless you include a photo. What I’m doing with my life... ... Going to college. I carry a consecutive 4.0, and am in my last semester. I am very resourceful, and have a "can-do" attitude. I also had the privilege of completing a successful internship with County of Maui Department of Planning. I raise a 15 year-old son who does great in school and is a guitarist, and ukulele player. We like to play frisbee and swim and watch a lot of comedy. I volunteer doing several things and like to be part of the community. I have lived on Maui, this time, for over five years. Maui is my home now. For any of you guys who do NOT post a PROFILE picture... ... I will NOT respond to messages unless you include a photo.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hell, and the kiln room at the college when they are full and lit!

Favorite things

Women Who Run With The Wolves. A real smile. Clouds. Kind eyes. Oil paint. Clean Water. Nice teachers. Garlic. Fish. Guitar. Ukulele. Trees. Flowers. Scarves. Music. Good doctors. Lobster. Halloween. Dancing. Sunrises. Dreams. My kids.

For fun

Music, nature, family, comedy, nurturing, cooking, painting, spirituality, philosophy, dreaming, gardening, hiking, snorkeling, swimming, boating, tree climbing, cloud watching, meditation, books, poetry

Last read

Women Who Run With The Wolves



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Finished a successful internship with Maui County!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college