
Kaitydesigner

35 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles of Plano, TX

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I Got Ninety Nine Winks but My Match Ain't One.......Uh

In her own words

Me: My friends say I'm hilarious because I find the humor in any situation and love to make them laugh. I'm pretty sarcastic and fun loving but I'm serious about finding a quality guy. I'm an introvert and an extrovert so my mood determines whether I'm watching or performing. I grew up in a small town in Kansas and had a fairly traditional upbringing from strict parents. They now live in Kansas City and I fly up several times a year to see them, family is important to me. I look up to my departed grandparents as an example of how love can be strong and last forever. I was married at a young age and divorced after two hard years and that was almost ten years ago. I learned a lot about myself and marriage and hope to try marriage again but with my soul-mate. I'm hardworking and I've built a business from $100 dollars and a lot of sweat and tears. I have a somewhat normal routine but I enjoy breaking it up. I love new places and I'm still exploring Europe. Maybe someday that will be with you! I speak enough French and Italian to navigate shopping and eating/getting into trouble and I'd like to continue learning. Exercise and being active is a part of my life and I want someone that is active too. I have a diverse background, so if I don't look like the type that can ride horses or fish, well think again. I enjoy the best of the country and city life. You: I don't expect perfection. I want someone that fits me and is a constant. I'm looking for a guy that values family, works hard and is independent and honest. I would like somebody that can control their drinking and not have me carry them home every night, but on occasions it's fine, I'm scotch-Irish. I would like a man that knows how to dress up, be casual, and fit into a variety of situations. I'm adventurous and like to try new things and I want an involved partner. Preferably my match has manners and knows when and how to use them. I'm not looking for a self-absorbed jerk so if that describes you in any way go forth. I want a nice guy that knows where he is going in life and won't mind a strong companion that can keep up with him. Occasionally I come up with crazy ideas or opportunities and hopefully my match is open to being outside their comfort zone. Example; I was an extra in a movie once but had to be up at 3am on a Sunday....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love old pubs and hole-in-the-wall bars. I'm not much for the club scene. I tend to end up at wine bars having conversations with friends and a good laugh. Paris, London, NYC, and recently Madrid are my favorites.

College

The Art Institute of Dallas, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

Torte cafe from Il Fornaio with a great latte. Chai tea, starbucks anything. I love to bake for my loved ones and cook for them too. I don't mention god a lot in my profile but I'm very spiritual and I'd be lost without that kind of guidance.

For fun

I love the outdoors. Anything to do with camping, fishing, horses. (I was on rodeo team.) I also love the theater and art museums. I'm not tied to a TV but love the DVR! I love all movies so I can watch anything, silent films and foreign

Last read

Dallas Business Journal. I force myself to make it my new favorite reading material. I read a ton of trade materials and fashion mags to keep up with color trends. Where are you Gary Larson? Recently I've been reading Burlitz French lessons.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'3" (190cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work a lot. Sometimes it's 9-5 and other times it can be a 16 hour day. It all depends on the moment and what is happening. I'm an Interior Designer specializing in commercial,retail, and residential design.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am of Scottish-Irish decent. I grew up in a town of less than a thousand where my ancestors helped settle the land before it was a state. Ba mhaith liom fear le cult?r agus rang. Mura bhfuil t? an fear seo nach bhfuil le do thoil scrobh m?
Faith: Christian / Protestant Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm Methodist. I don't attend church that often but I'm spiritual. Honestly I've never gone to church without my family. I'd be completely open to going more often or every Sunday.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
The Art Institute of Dallas, Johnson County Community College, Eastern New Mexico University