Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Katy, TX, United States | Seeking men 36-58 in Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for my last time saying.. this is the Last Lonely Evening You'll Ever Spend"--Don Henley

In her own words

About me yeah its complicated ...I'm working in Houston by now I been working in Dallas as a Realtor for 12 yrs and I moved to Houston on 08 /2012 so I do Real Estate and part time as a Home health care since August 2012 to present in houston. I have 2 kids boy and girl .this is me i have time for kids and gym , work and trying to get back on my business and love... well let me make this clear...No matter what I said even the dancing don't be afraid is all about to try and if we have the connection, I wont die if we don't dance we have to make this world a better world together.if we like each other we will enjoy what ever we do together that is the point we will find out if we are for each other until we meet, so email me and lets talk, if there's chemistry, lets find out :) anyways love covers all the mistakes. ... and love is blind haha About YOu... I WILL LIKE to find my soulmate ,but we can meet and be friends first and go from there. if you are not my soulmate then may be if you let me you can have a friend on me,we will laugh and make you laugh,we can dance ,play pool , have a drink as a a soulmate I'm looking for someone that likes to dance Or will like to learn how to dance, sadly I'm not a teacher hahaha, but I want to learn, explore new adventures,to many activities to mention and things to do, I just say a few because is what I do but do not limit to do only those things. I can do what you like too.of course if you like beer I like red wine that will be the difference but we both are drinking lol, i love to have friends and family reunions cook outs etc, any excuse to get together is great..,I can be on bluejeans or nice dress and high heels,with the right person I don't care where we going I have my passport ,that is what counts..:) now here is the problem the next line....the scary part of the deal hahaha.... I am looking for a man that believes that we can create a family together in regards to relationships.Im very passionate and Romantic, l also enjoy my time alone with my partner time and I am looking for my partner first and I expect the same, We can talk about this together later. Its all about family... even if we already have our own I need you to be a real family and you and me need to become one. and Yes sorry I am a hopeless romantic.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I will prefer if u don't sleep with dogs :p

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

beach, PLAY POOL ,i like Sullivan's,la centera, City Centre, movie grill,Acapulco,Cancun,Hawaii,Ixtapa. South Padre island any where with my kids and soon with my Love where ever he is that will be my favorite Hot Spot too, even playing a video g lol


Richland College, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

a lot to mention i like to experiment and do new things so I will say I love watch movies, after that all other things for fun al =

For fun

movies at home with a glass of wine ok,ok a bottle,lol I wish you are there with me,lol, i like go to dance salsa and country,i miss the cookout with friends I really enjoyed and i miss that I moved from Dallas:( but i love it,love go to the beach

Last read

Fifty shades of grey, now,Still reading the one thing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Im a Real Estate and still school to be a Nurse,
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
no matter
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
God it's all for me,I believe in Only one God,that loves me ,he is my savior, he died for me so I can be free. I believe to go to church but I will not die if I missed. Im not religious, =
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Real Estate License since 2001 I went to Richland College, and North Lake College in las Colinas in Dallas Texas,