Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Goshen, NY, United States | Seeking men 40-49 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You must be the change you wish to see in the world.

In her own words

I am a professional woman looking for an honest man. I am extremely hard working .I am looking for someone who understands the notion of work hard, play harder. I enjoy the humor life has to offer, and I find it almost everywhere. I would like to meet someone who can make me laugh out loud..not an easy task,since I am a tough audience.I would like to sit across from someone and get lost in a conversation with them for hours. I would like to meet someone with strong family values. Family traditions are very important to me and the foundation of a healthy relationship. I have 2 boys, ages 14 and 11 and they are the greatest gift ever given to me. I enjoy going out for a nice dinner and I also enjoy cooking a great meal-I am a phenomenal cook. I like to go into New York City to do just about anything the city has to offer. I am a no drama kind of girl, who doesn't like to play games. I have a positive outlook on life and I have no tolerance for negative or hateful people. So, if you're interested in getting the most out of life, contact me. When sending email please tell me the one food you can't live without- then I know you actually read through my bio rather then just looking at pictures...mine is pizza. I will not respond to picture-less profiles, my pictures and age are current. Please lead an active life, life with me is never boring. I don't even know what the latest TV craze is. No couch potatoes or smokers. I live here in the suburbs, however I have no problem driving into the city, I go there as often as I can. Send me a quick email if you think we have some things in common, I look forward to speaking to you. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love NY city- best city on earth..I can just walk around with no destination :) Love the beach- any beach will do But as far as hot places.. Mexico 's Riveria Maya is a nice place to kick back and relax.. Always looking for new places to explore

Favorite things

Music, fireplaces- inside or out, thunderstorms, snow, skiing, snowmobiling, roller coasters, scuba diving, cooking a healthy but delicious meal. My favorite thing list is very extensive..that's all you get for now. I am a true Aries,I love adventure

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors, anything we do will be fun.

Last read

I read a lot of nursing journals and the NYT



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Karma and my moral compass guide me
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral