
machenise

29 year old woman | Oxford, MS, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Super Sweet, Sealed with a Kiss

In her own words

I'm a simple young woman with a complicated life, but who doesn't have that? I'm the go-to woman in my world with whatever you need, and I may be serious business on the outside, but I'm sweet, lovable, and a goof everywhere else. I'm looking for a fun guy who is dependable and independent. That's it. I've thought about it a lot, so if you ever find yourself asking, "What is it that women want?" that's what it is. Dependable and independent. Hopefully one day I will make enough money for you to be my househusband if you wish, but until then, I need you dependable and independent. I want to offer you whatever support I can, laugh with you, get frustrated and have you there. I want to watch bad movies with you and make snarky comments about the dialogue and the plot. And if we're fantasizing about the time when I can afford to have a househusband, I'd also like to travel to the Mediterranean again. I have a tattoo on my right foot that says "exelauno," which means, "I march forth" in ancient Greek. Ancient history inspires me, and when times get tough, I try to remember my tattoo and it helps me focus. I've learned a lot about myself through travel, what I'm capable of and whom I can depend on, and I want to live it again with someone important to me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs, Fish

I like Cats

I currently have a gerbil named The Doctor (Doctor Who!), but I can't have a dog or cat where I live now. My lovely dog Idgie died in 2008, breaking my heart, but I work with dogs and I want another as soon as possible.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Oxford, San Antonio, Athens (Greece), Wisconsin.

College

University of Mississippi, University, MS

Favorite things

I love going to movies, especially good action movies and exceptionally cheesy/bad movies. I love sci-fi as well, and high fantasy novels like Garth Nix. Indian food and Italian are my favorites, and I listen to many kinds rock music.

For fun

Read, write, go to art museums, hang out with my close friends, go to restaurants, go on a walk, belly dance, and drive.

Last read

Deadhouse Gates by Steven Erikson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a fabulous dog groomer.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral