
LiveLaughLearnCC

28 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a beautiful, free spirited, motivated young woman who knows how to love & treat a man. Nurturing queen looking for her king. :)

In her own words

I'm the kind of woman that enjoys treating others nice. Not because I have too but because it makes me feel good. I'm strong, and I love to laugh/smile. I'm a free spirit. I'm a Girly girl but I love sports and know more about sport than a lot guys. I knew from a young age I didn't want to work for anyone. I opened a consulting business as well as a child care center and I'm grateful to be doing well. I have amazing friends and family. My family means everything to me. I'm attracted to confidence but humbleness. I'm attracted to a man who knows how to treat a woman and who finds happiness when I'm happy ;). I love tall men, I love strong men, I love men with swag. Im generous, kind, and hardworking so I'm attracted to the same thing.. If you enjoy traveling, cooking, having a good glass of wine, fires, hiking, hanging out with friends we'd get along well. Most importantly i want a man who enjoys making sweet love all night long. When I care for you I give you my all including in the bedroom. So message me ;). I'm a conservative woman but when I trust you and develop feelings for you I'm wild and fun :) Anything else you want to know please ask! I'm very down to earth and easy to talk too!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Nigeria, Montserrat, Jamaica, Europe and anywhere else you'd like to go with me :)

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to all types of music. I love main stream music as well as under ground. I love spicy food of all nationalities. I don't really watch to much tv these days but love basically anything type of action, drama, comedy, reality

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I also love networking with other business professionals as well as investors as I am constantly trying to grow my business ;)

Last read

My last read was child care administration related dealing with quality here in Ma



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession
I recently opened up my own business working with kids. They are the future so im happy im making a difference. I love to talk about so feel free to ask me more :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
I was in a long term relationship with a Italian man for 8 years. Then I dated a Caribbean man. I'm attracted to men of all ethnicity as long as your confident, a true man's man.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education is very important to me. It's a value I was raised to respect.