
Stephanie5387

31 year old woman | Plainfield, IL, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There is a whole ocean of fish out there," says all the married people. Lies. All lies. ;)

In her own words

Well, I think I am about to give up on this online dating thing. At this point, I am fairly convinced that every man on here is either A. Living with his mother, B. unemployed, or C., has a lengthy criminal record. If any of those apply to you, please move on to the next girl :) I'm kind of tired of sharing all the best parts of me, so I'll just give you the bad parts and if they don't scare you away, you are welcome to proceed :) I have an irrational fear of grasshopper's. While I eat mostly organic, workout, and run daily, nacho's are the base of my food pyramid. I'm a published writer and love writing, but autocorrect has gotten the best of me a few too many times.... If you want to watch a movie on the couch, you must be prepared to help me set up the snack buffet. I have music on pretty much the time. I love mission's trips, volunteer work, and helping people, so if I see a homeless person, yes, we are going home to get blankets and soup to take them, even if you think they are scamming people. My faith is very important to me, and while I am always up for a good religous debate, atheists need not apply. I am looking for someone that is career oriented but still has time for fun. I own my own business so I'm looking for someone who is equally as responsible and financially in their own career. You should be able to keep up with my wit and sarcasm, yet also be able to have an intelligent conversation. I want someone who is willing to kill grasshoppers for me and not laugh at my irrational phobia of them. Ok, you can laugh a little. It is an "irrational" phobia. You should be honest to a fault, and have a tender heart. Humility and willingness to set aside your pride will help our communication and compromise skills for a lifetime. :) Please mean what you say, and say what you mean, and I will always offer you the same respect.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Well Florida is pretty hot, and I like it there. That's what you meant right? Right? Hello??

Favorite things

Now see, this is where I would like to put "Rain drops on roses and whisker's on kitten's," but I have seen it on too many profiles for it to be funny anymore. Boo.

For fun

Well mostly I like to knit and work on my sticker collection. Oh wait. That's not me. I think I saw that in a movie somewhere.... I can have fun doing anything. We could be picking up trash on the side of the road and we would be laughing :)

Last read

Well I just re read my about me section about 4 times looking for spelling errors. Otherwise I am currently reading "A New Earth," and just finshing up "Letters to a Skeptic."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am a not for profit founder, and I LOVE it!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: I'll tell you later No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Im a four part mutt. Each of my grandparents were off the boat from different country. I am German, Irish, Polish, and Swedish.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I don't go to church every week, I am certainly not perfect, but I do my best to live a life that would please God
Languages: English, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral