Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

JoleneTeresa323

27 year old woman | Cloquet, MN, USA | Seeking men 26-31 within 50 miles of Duluth, MN

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Small town girl looking for a small town guy

In her own words

Just an average gal who's enthusiastic about making friends and connections in Duluth/Cloquet, and hoping to meet someone I fall flat on my face for. I'm looking for a confident, silly, and passionate man to laugh with. Someone who will kick my butt on the mornings I don't feel like going out for a run, and someone who likes to stay in shape as well. And what's the fun in staying in shape if you can't relax! I'd like to hang around at home and spend time with him too. Being motivated and goal-oriented is also a must. I work as an Environmental Consultant and as a result travel a great deal. I grew up on a small family farm in central Minnesota, and value everything I learned as a farmer's daughter. Family and friends are extremely important to me, and spending time with them is a top priority. I like to spend a lot of my time outside going for a run or biking, grilling and hanging out, or anything really. I also really love country music and football, GO PACK GO! I'm a pretty open book when you get to know me, and would love to talk over coffee or drinks.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

I'm a huge fan of big dogs and grew up with black labs. I hope to have one in the future.

Favorite hot spots

I love northern Wisconsin and the UP. I think being outside in the middle of nowhere is good for your soul!

College

University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

I like to pass the time drinking coffee and chatting about anything, listening to country music (although I enjoy many other music genres as well), and spending time outside. I also love to spend time with friends and family.

For fun

I'm currently training for my first marathon in October. I like running, and would love a running partner, but it's not a must.

Last read

A Walk in the Woods - Bill Bryson The Life and Times of the Thunderbolt Kid - Bill Bryson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference