
CycleGirlS77

37 year old woman | Gainesville, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My account isnt active

In her own words

.... Crossing my fingers for someone fun, intelligent and active to explore with. I would really like to meet friends on here and see if anything leads to more. But I'm also cool with just meeting friends. I try to stay active with cycling and running a few days a week, but mixing in some weight training at the gym as well. I love that Gainesville is a pretty bike friendly and active town. That being said I don't mind driving other places in the state to meet people. I've lived in Florida for over 20 years and have friends scattered all over the place! About me.... Sure I like to go out every now and then but in all honesty I'm usually relaxing at home. I drink maybe a night a week (if you count wine with dinner). Working out and being healthy usually doesn't go well w alcohol. I love to cook! I like to try to make one new thing a week if I can. Been having fun with a few Paleo cookbooks lately. I have a niece and 2 nephews that love to keep me on my toes! I have so much fun with them when I go home to see my family a few weekends a month. My family is a big part of my life and a huge reason why I moved back to Florida. I would like to meet like minded people who are active and like to stay in shape.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Boston Terrier, so just one dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't been out much so I don't have too many favorite spots. Downtown is pretty cool with what I have seen so far. Most of the time you will probably find me on the gainesville Hawthorne trail :)

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are sushi, wine and dark chocolate :) I love football! Go Gators! Go Steelers :) I'm so happy it's football season!

For fun

I love to go out on my road bike, working on building up my mileage. I like to do active things outdoors, hiking, biking, kayaking...etc I like to travel when I can, a few places I want to go are Costa Rica, the Virgin Islands, Europe and Alaska

Last read

Bicycling magazine..... I know I'm special



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Nurse Practitioner
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Masters of Science in Nursing