
Sunnygolfer567

43 year old woman | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking men 38-53 within 120 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Now that you’re here, let’s see if we can start a wonderful adventure!

In her own words

Hi there. Thank you for visiting my profile. There always seems to be something vibrant and interesting going on in my life. What I’m missing is a smart, stylish gentleman to share it with! Be it exploring an exhibit by an emerging artist, playing golf on a warm summer morning, ballroom dancing on a Saturday night, driving along the beautiful Oregon coast, or hiking through gem colored leaves - I always take advantage of everything my life have to offer. As the days begin to cool and darken it’s a perfect time to find someone who’d also be excited to attend a fascinating show or concert. To huddle together as we enjoy a nice movie after a long day of work. To make a delicious dinner together. Or to join me for a fun session at the gym. I bring kindness, playfulness, a positive attitude, a love of intellectually conversational, and a graceful style to the table. The right partner for me is a compassionate gentleman who takes pride in his career, loves education, has a sharp witty sense of humor, and kind. I have no idea if we will have the type of chemistry that creates a loving, passionate, FUN long-lasting partnership. I do know that a bond like that is worth searching for courageously. Intrigued? Then I hope you’ll be brave and send me an email.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like small dogs and cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

RingSide, Huber's, and McCormick & Schmicks, are nice for a meal, while any warm destination with plenty of sights to see wins for a vacation.

Favorite things

Warm sunny weather and a pristine beach, Quality time with those dear to me, Good movies (Gravity, Rush Hour, Horrible Bosses) and music (Keith Urban, Jim Brickman, Lady Antebellum).

For fun

Local events, Golfing, Concerts, Ballroom dancing, Hiking, Tennis, Working out

Last read

Health and fitness magazines, online articles and self-improvement books. Any resource to make my life better!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
As a certified management accountant I work with a software company as the Assistant Controller.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family moved to the U.S. from China when I was 11. I really appreciate both aspects of my cultural background.
Faith: Christian / Other Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
More spiritual than religious, I do lean towards Christianity.
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold a bachelor’s in accounting and a professional certification but firmly believe learning is a continuing journey.