Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Idaho Falls, ID, USA | Seeking men 25-42 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Life is an adventure....

In her own words

Where to start….first if you can figure out my profile name or can come up with something fun that’s a definite plus! I’m a mechanical engineer, an artist (draw and paint), and passionate about dancing (waltz to club dancing). I love all kinds of music; however, I’m not a fan for most country music (sorry country guys). I usually workout 3-4 times a week. I love hiking, backpacking, concerts, personal/friend gatherings, drag racing (this should be a hint for my profile name), traveling, a good IPA, wine tasting, etc. I love being with family and friends! I am a little shy at first but once I get comfortable I’m a whole another person. I’ve been described as the kind of person that is more than you would expect, in other words, full of surprises. Haha! I am a caring person with a big heart and fun to be with. I’ve been told that I have an impressive smile that people like to see. I really enjoy meeting people and listening to their stories. I am independent but I would like someone who wants to take care of me. I guess you call it old fashion but I believe a woman should be pursued and romanced. But on the other side…I’m not a fan of romance novels, “chick flicks”, or movies/books that that are emotional. I watch movies or read books to educate myself or to get away from reality (like science fiction and horror movies). Although I grew up in Idaho, I would like to seek out my adventures in the Denver area of Colorado and maybe eventually live in another country. I would like to meet someone that makes me laugh, that is full of life/energy, outgoing, supportive, spontaneous, and adventurous. Someone who is financially/emotionally stable, intelligent, and knows what they want out of life but isn’t a workaholic. Someone who takes care of themselves, works out, likes the outdoors, and (more importantly) knows how to have a good time. :)

Her interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog, Maylei and she is part Chow and part Weimaraner...figure that one out! Haha! Yes she is unique but beautiful, tamed/smart, and I love her!

Favorite hot spots

2013 I did a 3-day backpacking on the California coast and loved it! My lifestyle for hot spots, well I've done at least 2 out-of-town or out-of-state travels per month this year. Planning a 8-day backpacking in Glacier National Pk. Gotta keep up! ;)


University of Idaho, Moscow, ID

Favorite things

I don’t watch much TV but shows that I like are South Park, Sunny in Philadelphia, The Walking Dead. A few of my favorite movies are Resident Evil, Underworld, Star Wars, and most of Quentin Tarantino movies (i.e. Pulp Fiction and Kill Bill)

For fun

I like snowboarding (learning), rock climbing, hiking, white water rafting (although I don’t swim well), concerts (rock/metal groups), video/computer games (i.e. World of Warcraft), traveling, drinking micro brews, wine tasting, and new adventures.

Last read

It's been a while since I've read a book but I do love reading. I did just recently purchased and read "Zombies" magazine! I like authors such as Stephen King, Patricia Cornwell, Jeffery Deaver, John Sandford, and James Patterson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a mechanical engineer working for the government.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have Bachelors degree in Mechanical Engineering and an Associates degree in Design Drafting. I've been thinking about getting my Masters degree or pursuing a Professional Engineering license.