
LovetheCape1222

33 year old woman | Dudley, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everyday is a gift, why not share it with someone special

In her own words

I'm a genuine, honest, dedicated, sweet and giving woman. I'm looking for someone to share my dreams and passions with, who will give/show me as much love as I give them, and holds their family and friends with highest regard. I 've realized over time that I care so much for others I sometimes forget to stop and think about what I want and deserve for myself. I'm in a place in my life where I want to be with someone who will care for, respect, have fun with, and truly enjoy just being with me as much as I with him. I look forward to meeting my best friend and soul mate I can grow old with and share life's dreams with for an amazing future ahead. I hope to be able to meet that special person I can sit by the fire with, share the ocean sunset, and a ball game in the future. If you are an honest, loving, and positive man, looking for a sweet, caring woman, I hope to hear from you and thank you for reading a little about me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I work in Boston, so I enjoy going to the Yard House for a drink after work every now and then, as well as walking through Fanhueil Hall and the Waterfront area. I also love relaxing on the Cape beaches as well.

College

University of Massachusetts Boston, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I love exploring new places, being by and on the water, trying hole in the wall places, sunsets, hiking, being by a fire and the smell of one (love it!), Italian food, doing yard work, enjoying the little things in life and being able to help others

For fun

I enjoy comedy shows, sporting events, listening to live music, trivia nights..although I'm not the best at it :), taking day/weekend trips, spending relaxing nights in watching a movie and making dinner, paint nights and doing anything outside,

Last read

The Happiness Project- a great book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Child Life Specialist- I provide preparation for patients needing surgery, as well as psychosocial and emotional support to patients and families
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral