
Luv4Mountains11

29 year old woman | Fort Collins, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 40 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
La Bella Vita!

In her own words

I moved here to Fort Collins because it is a perfect symphony of city and outdoors lifestyle. Originally from the east coast but moved back to Fort Collins after traveling and working around the world...and I love this place. I lived in Colorado before but I am happy to be back- love the mountains, the people, the lifestyle- miss the multi cultural diversity of everywhere else but I still get to travel with my job so I get my fix :) I am living the dream getting to integrate my skills as a photographer with international travel while still living in the most beautiful state in the country. I am always moving forward- I have had 5 careers before the age of 27. I was trained as a microbiologist, worked in healthcare policy, then as a photographer/ videographer, worked for numerous international NGO's doing program evaluation and now I am here in Colorado working in Communications doing all of that mixed together- so hey everything does happen for a reason. I am new to match but I thought I would give it a shot. I meet lots of people but have a hard time finding quality people- I may be picky but I feel like with this kind of thing you should be. I am looking for a gentleman/ mountain man/ adventurer that knows how to treat a woman like she deserves. Someone who knows what he wants and has their sh%t together. I spend almost no time watching TV or playing any kind of video games so that kind of a turn off for me. Needs to be someone who is not intimidated by a smart sexy woman who knows how to have a good time! If you are just looking for a hook-up...keep looking. I am a sucker for a good story and if you ask the right questions maybe Ill tell you mine.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really loved living in Nepal. Morocco was amazing, Jordan, Brazil. Here in Colorado- anywhere outside really, the sand dunes, San Juan Mountains, Moab, nice little Ethiopian place on Colfax and Colorado, love little family restaurants/ diners

College

The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Lazy mornings...rarely seem to happen. Pretty much anything outdoors is a go for me. Just hanging out with good friends among good conversations sounds like a great night! I can appreciate good art and a good meal as well.

For fun

I have a passion for photography and traveling even. I like to do almost anything outside in the mountains or playing on sports teams. I am adventurous, artistic, and outdoors but i like to dress up and have fun in the city as well.

Last read

The Fountainhead, Shantaram, Cutting for Stone, Blink are among my favorite books. I am currently reading 'In the Shadow of the Banyan tree' to follow up on my lastest trip to Cambodia for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I do communications and public relations for a international social enterprise that makes clean energy cookstoves for people in developing countries.... and I love my job!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
well my heritage is German, Russian, romainan, Lithuanian, Hungarian, and Itlian so i guess i am a eastern European mutt
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Undergrad- Colorado College MPH- Johns Hopkins School of Public Health