Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Raisinlover

37 year old woman | Atascadero, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Country Girl Next Door

In her own words

The classic girl next door, I like to be outdoors in any weather, either at home or away. I spend lots of time in my yard, either relaxing, working or playing with animals. I live on a ranch and enjoy that lifestyle very much. I've lived in the city and love to visit from time to time, but the country life is for me. I spend most of my free time with family and close friends, and am shy meeting new people (match.com has made it easier though). I have a crazy sense of humor. Most of my students would describe me as a stand up comedian instead of a math teacher. I love the sarcasm and satire of British comedy. Away from home or work, I am up for anything. I am very adventurous and not afraid of anything. I have a desire to explore the most outrageous places and things our planet has to offer. I have been on many adventures, and am always looking forward to the next. I am comfortable dressing up or dressing down, happy to be in my jeans and workboots, I also have plenty of dresses and even formals in the closet. They would love to get used more often. (hint,hint). I am loyal and honest with a big heart. That can lead to hurt but I never change. I'm not a quiter and persevere on anything I think important. I am smart and have a sassy side. Hopefully not too sassy, but enough to keep you on your toes. I can be both active and a couch potato, whenever needed. With all that said, I think I'm just your normal average girl. I have been lucky to have some great experiences, a good education, and a few crazy interests. But really "the girl next door" describes me best. Like the one you've known all your life. I have many interests, so I'm sure we'll have something in common. I would hope we can share some things, and that we will be able to bring new interests and experiences to the table for each other. I am a true animal lover, so you must be able to deal with animals, ie dogs on the couch. Be prepared because it's entirely possible I may bring home a procupine from the zoo ever now and again. You should enjoy sports, watching, playing and maybe coaching. I hope you will enjoy working around the house as well as going out. Hopefully you aren't too cautious. Safety and Caution have their place but sometimes the greatest things happen when you throw caution to the wind. A family is also important to me and should be for you too. If you're looking for someone to enjoy life's experiences with, both good and bad, let me know. P.S. I also love a 14 year old German Shorthaired Pointer named Raisin.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I like Cats, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

I have lots of animals, they are definitely a passion of mine. I spend much of my time intereacting with animals, either at the zoo or in my own backyard.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii is a favorite vacation site, but I love traveling anywhere. I like to spend my time by a swimming pool warm in the sun or camping in the mountains.

College

University of North Dakota, Grand Forks, ND

Favorite things

Dogs, reindeer, buying new socks, hats, camels, fresh laundry, the summer sun, big BIG fluffy snowflakes, shoes, dirt, cheese, ducks, almost anything purple, italian food, chinese food, the smell of a fire, rollercoasters, a good book and a hot bath

For fun

I love to watch movies cuddled on the couch with someone, even if it's a dog. I love to take walks in the rain with no umbrella and splash in the puddles. Skiing on a sunny day, and rollerblading or swimming in the summer. Hanging out with my pets

Last read

James Rollins, Favorite Writer! If you haven't read one of his scientific thrillers you should pick one up. Also PG Wodehouse, British Humor.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a Colllege Math Instructor. What can I say, I'm good at math. I also work at a zoo and spend a lot of time with some pretty cool animals!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Lots of Math