Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Bernlynn

39 year old woman | Dale City, VA, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 35 miles of Woodbridge, VA

Active within 2 weeks

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Looking for more than just a pretty face...a true gentlemen

In her own words

I'm a down-to-earth and optimistic person looking for a relationship that starts out as friendship and then maybe something else. If you feel that friendship, trust, communication, respect, and intimacy are key tenets of a solid relationship, then we probably will hit it off! My family is the most important aspect in my life. My 2 kids are my heart, so liking kids is a must! I’ve been successful in my career, but I’m grounded and humble. I’m easy to talk to and a great listener. There is nothing like falling into effortless conversation with people you connect with. I’m driven and passionate about my values and about life. I have the enthusiasm of a child but the seriousness of a well-adjusted adult who knows what she wants and is not afraid to go after it. I’m looking for someone who can make me laugh everyday because I can offer that in return. Someone who complements my adventurous side and the side of me that enjoys relaxing and cuddling on the couch. I think someone who has a witty intelligence and a sensitive side that he is not afraid to show is very attractive. Be my best friend and my heart will melt. I not expecting perfection or the "one" person to complete me. I'm not perfect either. What I hope to find is a best friend who can be my 50/50 partner in the relationship. Romance and passion is important. I just to want to disclose that I am legally separated and waiting the required period for divorce. There is no drama with my ex to worry about. I appreciate you taking the time to read my profile. Send me a message if you want to meet and get to know each other.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Outerbanks or any place warm and sunny.

Favorite things

A runner's high or any high from a good work-out, sushi, and Starbucks.

For fun

Spending time with my kids, working out and being active, exploring cities I've never been, having effortless conversations about everything and nothing, cozying up on the couch to watch a movie or just hang out, watching football.

Last read

The Leadership Challenge, Think on These Things, Girl with a Dragon Tattoo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My family is from the Philippines. I was born and raised in the Washington Metro area.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference