Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Wynantskill, NY, United States | Seeking men 30-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
A Lady, a Vixen, One-of-the-Guys, and a Brain

In her own words

I am a very empathetic and understanding woman who truly cares about other people, and I tend to go out of my way to make others happy. However, I have come to know myself very well, and I have come to understand who I do and do not fit with. I am not looking for temporary fun, however, I do know that relationships have to build up and only with time do people truly get to know one another. I am also not looking to drop the "L" bomb within the next month. Somewhere in the middle, but with an actual stable, trusting, and sincere future head is what I am in search of. I am a motivated woman who expects the same in my partner. I have learned that I need a man who let's me be the woman of the relationship, yet understands that being a woman not only means that I need a certain level of attention, but also, I will make my own decisions too and will be vocal about them.With that said, I need a man who can take charge and quite frankly, who can support himself and then some. I like to play dress-up for dates but I also love the simple jeans and a t-shirt dates. Simple things make me the happiest, like sunshine and a picnic, but I also want some upscale thrown in the mix every so often too. I am an active person, in that I enjoy being physically fit, but not only that, I like to test my body and I aim to achieve new physical fitness and/or athletic goals, such as I have my first sprint-triathlon quickly approaching. I do not need a man to be a buff meat-head, actually I do not want that. However, he does need to like to challenge himself physically in some way. Or at least keep up with me. I love to cook and experiment in the kitchen to find new ways to make healthy and delicious dishes. I tend to be very health conscious but I do have an ice cream sundae most days. I am looking for a man that I do not have to read between the lines with. Somebody who knows what he wants and if it is or is not me, he needs to have the audacity to speak his mind. I can handle it. But I will not deal with boys who hide behind their emotions and never speak up for themselves. However, on the opposite side of the spectrum, I do not need to hear his every sentimental thought neither. We need to live our own lives, but also a life together. I do not need constant attention, just stability. I also like to stay-in, have a glass of wine or two, and kick my feet up with some good conversation too, but please do not expect me to talk politics. Somebody who is comfortable in those situations is ideal. I have my flaws, and I will never need my partner to point them out to me. I am a very self-aware person and always look for how to better myself, in every way. If I fail, or mess up, I will be the first to notice, and I will be the first to learn from it and grow. Also, this certain somebody needs to be comfortable with and around a toddler, if that day were to come. My son is my world and as a nursing student (Went back for my THIRD degree), and a certified personal fitness trainer by night, I do not get as much down time with my boy as I would like, so understanding that my mommy time comes first, is also a must. This may seem like a lot, but in reality, it isn't that much to ask for.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs


Maria College, Albany, NY



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Personal Fitness Trainer , and nursing student
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral