








39 year old woman | Boston, MA, United States | Seeking men 35-47 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Once in his life, a man is entitled to fall madly in love with a gorgeous redhead (Lucille Ball)

In her own words

I'm in the wine industry- sales and education. I'm also currently in wine school- earning my wine specialist certification. I absolutely love what I do. I can talk food, wine, coffee, grilling, beer and bourbon for days and miles. Having been a private chef for many years, you can take me to a restaurant and I can help you pick out the items on the menu that you may have looked over that you'll likely fall in love with (or rather i'm secretly hoping that you will!) I have a great family that I'm very close with. A rather large Italian family, I am the only girl amongst three brothers and a dad. I am a very honest person and want those around me to be as well. And I have a reputation of being intelligent, passionate, thoughtful, caring, confident, easy going and a great listener. I make my relationships with those I care about a priority- even when I'm super busy. I also make myself a priority even when I'm busy. My dog is my biggest buddy. If you think we are a match- I'd love to hear from you Aleen

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I lived in Italy-and would love to go back soon, I have also driven across the country 3 times..a super great way to see the country! To be honest, I can find a good time in a brown paper bag-as long as I'm laughing, interested and in good company!


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Coffee every morning and wine/bourbon at night. Music.Road trips. Playing outside.Amazing food.Laughing till it hurts.NPR. Cooking. Museums. Camping. Giggling. Flirting.Using my passport.

For fun

Being spontaneous. eating and cooking awesome food. Being by the water as much as possible in the summer. walking around the city with a coffee in hand. hosting dinner parties. vermont in the fall and winter.

Last read

I read so little these days beyond cook books and magazines as well as the New Yorker. I feel redemption in the fact that I am a business owner!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Restaurant consultant, event planner and private chef. I like the diversity of all these three, as it allows me to stay employed without worrying about the economy as much or relying upon standing in the kitchen for endless hours all the time as well
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family is from Sicily- my father is first terms of how this translated to my red hair and freckles...I haven't a clue either =)
Faith: Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Northeastern University