








44 year old woman | Huntington Station, NY, United States | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The best test in any relationship is to get angry with eachother, yet still hold hands!

In her own words

I guess this is the place that I talk about me...I usully do not open up to quickly and give information. Once I do then it truly means I like you. So I will share only a little. I got married @ the very young age. While most of my friends were out having fun, I was home starting a family. I love my two beautiful children, yet I will never fit in as the PTA MOM. My boy calls me the "cool" and pretty Mom. You got to love the truth that comes from children.:-) I have always been a Dreamer. I am a Hopeless Romantic and believe that everyone has a Soul Mate. I think people use the words "I Love You" too quickly and you better believe that if I say "I Love you " I mean it. I love with all of my heart. Sometimes that can get me hurt. I am a really good friend and will do almost anything for the people I care about. most people in my life have disapointed me. I learned at a very young age that you can only count on yourself. I think falling in love is the best feeling in the world. Being in love is even better!! The second best feeling is a kiss from a child you adore. The third best thing is looking hot when you see that person that broke your heart!! I think age is just a number and it is all about how you act and feel. Regardless of all lifes responsabilities you should always laugh at yourself and be a "dork." It is never to late to follow any dream. Never stop holding hands and sending love letters. I am a "girly, girl" I hate players. I can see them a mile away. I can out play the best of them. I hate negative people!! I also hate when women say they are "fat" because they had a couple of kids. Hey ladies, stop using that as an excuse!!! Get you out of bed, go to the gym and start looking like you did before the children. Do it for yourself! You have only one life so live it. I love to workout. This is my place to escape!! I was a gymnast for 9 yrs and love to dance. My biggest hope is that this world eventually changes and my children can grow up feeling safe!! Always take risks, life is too short to sit back and not try!!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs & I love them very much!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling to Peurto Rico and other Islands.


Hofstra University, Hempstead, NY

Favorite things

I love all music ranging from Hip Hop, Rock and even Country. I love shows that make me laugh bc life is to short not to smile. Thank God for TIVO!:)

For fun

I just love going to the movies and/or a concert. Honestly once I am comfortable with someone, just going on a long drive or staying home and making a meal then watching tv is more than enough for me.

Last read

I read a lot of self help and insperational literature. Also love reading about health & diet or cool places to visist in the world.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work for the local Utility and do all the Community and Pulic Relations for them. I am the 'face' of the company
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference