
DiamondPrinces5

36 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-65 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Read my profile completely and pay attention please!

In her own words

*******For business reasons I had to remove my photos, the profile picture is me and I will gladly share more PG photos with you if there is an interest. Thanks for understanding Successful well traveled South American woman, drama free, good listener, sense of humor, healthy and beautiful inside and out. I am a very positive person, can find the silver lining in any situation and encourage friends to see the bright side. In other words: This too shall pass. I am also a good listener, and prefer to hear about others over myself. I love to laugh, workout regularly, can cook, love to dance, movies, theaters, museums, long walks, a nice romantic dinner, paired with a good glass of wine and great conversation and last but not least travel the world. I must admit I like nice things and I am very stylish, but I can be sporty and casual anytime. I have lived in a couple of states before moving to NC and even better a couple of countries in South America and Europe.. I speak 3 other languages fluently and I have had my own business since I was 20! I have also modeled for many years and been in commercials. I don't need a man but want one to complete each other. I treat my man like very few women know how to, I spoil you and of course I like being spoiled. I am NOT an easy woman, I am not into one night stands, so if thats what you are looking for skip me and go look for that in other sites. I still want to believe in LOVE! I have two wonderful and smart daughters, I would gladly welcome your children if you have any. *****UPDATE****** IFS.... If you have mental issues and you are not sure of what you want I am not the woman for you. If you are into variety, meaning you need to change woman every other day, I am not the woman for you and be honest about it. If you are looking for a quick fix I am not the woman for you. If you can't afford to take a woman out to a nice dinner and court her I am not the woman for you. NOs..... No you are not coming to my house to "chill" nor I am coming to yours. No I am not looking for a hook up... They have a bunch of websites for that, this is about dating. No I am not just beauty I have lots of brain and I can figure people out very quickly. No I am not into games. No I am not sharing naked picture with you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I spend a lot of my time at the gym and thats a hot spot to me.... I also like SPAs and Shops!

College

University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Chocolate, wine and the right company....

For fun

Movies, museums and plays are my favorites.

Last read

Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Event coordinator/planner. Model for fun.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have 2 degrees, finishing up my 3rd. I am also a make up artist and personal trainer.