
Linguist2583

31 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You only live once so lets have some fun :)!

In her own words

That is how I live my life-I like to try to enjoy life to the fullest each day, and would like to find someone who also partakes in that same approach! More about me: I am currently an ESL(English as a second language) instructor at a university in Boston, and I just recently completed a M.A. in Linguistics. You can call me professor if you would like to ;) I love to travel outside of the U.S. and experience new cultures, different kinds of people, etc. I am referred to as "the world traveler" by my friends..! I did pick up and move to Germany for a year to teach English to adults, and absolutely loved it..that is the adventurous side to my personality I guess. Aside from being adventurous, I am also quite sociable and friends are a big part of my life. Who I am looking for: I would first like to meet someone whom I have chemistry with(mentally and physically), which is tough because who can really explain chemistry? It's either there, or it's not. Something else that is important to me is finding someone who likes to be a goofball and likes to laugh a lot, like myself. I'm not a fan of serious people and appreciate guys who can keep a sarcastic yet playful conversation going! After working hard all week(and sometimes weekends), laughing is my therapy in life! ;) Other characteristics include: a gentleman(this is a MUST!), intelligent, honest, a charmer(I tend to fall for the charmers) seek out adventure, someone who is social and likes to party and have fun every now and again, someone who I can travel the world with, a good conversationalist,a people person and hopefully an animal person. The list goes on but just to give an idea ;) PS- I am not looking for a father figure, so please, if you are over the age of 40, don't bother. Thanks!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a soft spot for animals, especially dogs. In my next life I plan on being an animal rescue cop and beating the crap out of people who abuse animals...other than that I am pretty harmless ;)

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places that I have traveled to include South Beach, Tunisia, Puerto Rico, Germany, The Netherlands, Switzerland, Colombia and Venezuela.

Favorite things

fashion, airplanes/airports, snow, beautiful beaches, getting a nice tan, political documentaries, different cultures, hiking, rollerblading, animals, chocolate, cafe lattes, latin music, and if you want to know more just email me

For fun

shopping,going out with friends for a few drinks, dancing at mojitos, going to the gym, trying out new sports(just tried Brazilian Capoeira recently!),traveling to exotic places, rollerblading in the summer,..etc

Last read

Always reading for work, not for pleasure. Reading a lot of political stuff lately because that is usually what I teach in my classes. Everything is politics nowadays ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
ESL faculty at a university in Boston
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am a mixture of Colombian, Czech, Austrian, Polish and Hungarian..quite the exotic mut
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, German, Spanish Arabic, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral