Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Morristown, NJ, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
3 weeks left to my subscription...let's see what happens!

In her own words

Hi there - thanks for stopping by! Writing about yourself is definitely the hardest part of the profile, but hopefully this will give you a quick snapshot about here goes: My friends say that I am down-to-earth, witty, and have a good sense of humor. I enjoy BBQs, happy hours, or a night on the town (though I am just as happy spending a relaxing night in with a movie and take-out). I don't have a green thumb for gardening, I don't know how to hang a picture on the wall, and I am definitely not a gourmet chef, but I am open-minded to trying new things and meeting new people. I was raised in Jersey and currently work in the drug industry (...all legal, of course!). Work is important but it doesn't take over my life. Spending time with family is important, as well as catching up with friends. They are all a huge part of my life, and I'd hope the same holds true for you. When it comes to love and relationships, honesty, loyalty, respect and trust are a foundation to a solid partnership. I am looking for someone who can be goofy and make me laugh (chivalry is a plus), and who has a good sense of who he is and what he wants in life. Even though women are empowered to be independent these days, I like guys who still have some traditional values when it comes to dating and relationships. If you think we'd get along...skip the wink and send me a message...and let's see where it goes.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting


Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

Boston, San Diego, NYC. I enjoy traveling. Some places I've been to include England, Tokyo, Beijing, Hong Kong, Shanghai, Taiwan, Mexico, Hawaii, most of the Caribbean islands. I'd like to visit Greece and Australia one day.

Favorite things

I am equal opportunity when it comes to food and will try almost anything. Thai food is one of my favorites. Watching Homeland, Boardwalk Empire, Modern Family. I do admit that I find Hoarders somewhat fascinating, and Pawn Stars entertaining.

For fun

Broadway shows - Wicked is my favorite, and I recently saw Rock of Ages and Avenue Q. Movies...anything & everything from romantic comedies and drama to war movies. Bars/Lounges, Wine Tasting, Tailgating, Traveling & exploring new cultures and foods



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
I am an "ABC", with a talent at speaking conversational Ching-lish. If you don't know what that means, hopefully you can figure it out...or just ask.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral