
akw818

37 year old woman | Cheyenne, WY, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be true!

In her own words

It's always hard to describe oneself as everything is just a matter of perspective. I tend to be very passionate and compassionate- sometimes it gets me in trouble, but overall I think it is one of my best traits. I have been fortunate to live many places in the country and experience a lot of life in 37 years. As a result, I understand that life is short, there are no guarantees, and it is important to live in the moment as opposed to the past or the future. Holding onto negative emotions such as anger and hurt only impede a person from enjoying life. Do we all feel them? Absolutely- we are, after all, human. But there comes a point in time when negative thoughts and emotions take over and the choice is made to live in misery. Life's too short. Am I perfect? No. Do I want to be? Heck no. It is important in life to accept things as they are - good, bad, or indifferent. Does this mean I don't work to better myself? Absolutely not. Life is a journey, and every human being grows and evolves at a different rate. I think one of the most important things is to worry about your own stuff, not that of others. If I have a friend/loved one going through a change in their life that I don't understand or agree with, it is not my place to try to alter their choices. I would expect that everyone else important in my life would have the same approach. Everyone is different, and therefore every person you come in contact with is an opportunity to learn and grow. What do I want in a relationship? I can spout off all the jargin about 'my ideal mate', but the reality is that if I knew, I probably would have found him by now. I do know the following are important to me in all of my relationships: honesty, shared interests, good communication, healthy relationship skills, and willingness to learn and grow.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Dazbog Chili's Olive Garden

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Food - italian, music - country, animals- dogs (though I have a cat), color - purple, spectator sport- football (go Broncos!), tv shows - NCIS and Criminal Minds

For fun

I like to spend time outdoors hiking, camping, and horseback riding. I also like to curl up with a good book or work on writing my own. I am a big fan of hockey and football, and really get into it during the season.

Last read

I am usually reading several books at once. Currently I am reading two books about writing, a couple inspirational pieces, and am usually re-reading a Nora Roberts favorite.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Social Work
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's in Social Work