
dfirebird93

43 year old woman | McAllen, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
life is to short so live life like there is no tomarrow and if i had someone who i can share it with be the hero & save me

In her own words

my name is diana and my first car was a firebird and i had for 12yr my baby sapphaire blue; when i go out with my friends we love to sing and dance to the 80's song that the dj is playin and since i drive myself i only limit myself to 2 drinks and the rest is water i cant express myself on how much dancin and singin with my friends at the club is so much fun and i'm usually the first one on the dance floor. i do have family time i take my kids out to the movies and the park or we just have fun in the house paintin, drawin, colorin with my kids and takin care of my doggies walkin them and let the run around the neighbor hood. i like to make my friends laugh and tell jokes and have plan fun i do write poems but i keep them to myself and have not found anyone who i can share them with. i would like to have someone in my life who can be positve in mylife and go to the gym with me and make me laugh and my kids, who can hold me when i cry in the time of need who can love me for who i am my true colors and get to know me and i do for him also. i also like to work on cars not afraid to get under the hood of a car or under the car and get my hands greesey believe i've been on my own for a long time and i've had a firebird 92 3.1 v-6 and i did a tune up on it changed the raditior and what not on it i had no man but i learn with my brothers and friends and when my car broke down no one to help me what i can do on my own i can cut the lawn and trim it and take care of the rose bushes i can cook but in all this time i think it is time for a man to take care of me a little and me feel beautiful just a little so come and b the hero that i need in my world i need someone to save me i do kind of like a little challenge not tooo much; i just sign up in a gym the 600 plus in edinburg,tx and lookin for a gym buddy to go with me, my x-bf called me all kind of names so myself estem is kind of low so i need a hero a gym buddy hero can someone be my hero

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

2 chiwawas and a beta fish male

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Washinton DC, Maryland

For fun

the Drive-Inn Theater, BBQ, water ballon fights, movies, fishin,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
medical assistant seasonal
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
i come from a back ground of tejano music and music is in my blood and soul it is my happiness and dancin.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
i always have faith in god and he has always come through for me in my time of need i am lookin forward for some to go with me to church
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral