
Amay1570

42 year old woman | Brandon, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Witty, eye catching, cannot-resist-the-pull-of-it caption!!

In her own words

Whew! Quite a list of options to pick from! I'm fairly open minded. Just no clowns. Way too freaky! I love intelligent men with a sarcastic sense of humor. Ah, the combination of smarts and smart mouth! I'd love to find someone to be friends with and just see where it goes. I'm a bit of a food nerd so anyone who gets excited about menus that are way too wordy is a match for me! Although it's hard to beat a great steak! Love sushi! Wasabi is our friend. Let's see ... I enjoy knitting doilies, roomy granny panties, texting strange men I meet on the internet 35 times a day, and dressing my cats in baby clothes. All 22 of them. Sounds good, right? Oh, I know what men like! Ok, I like all the usual stuff, movies, music, hanging out. I love trying new restaurants and a good bottle of wine. Just starting to learn about wine so take it easy on me all of you connoisseurs! Enjoy traveling although admittedly have been very few places. I'm now in a stage of life where I actually have time to travel so a buddy would be great for that! I think I'm a fun, easy going girl and am looking for someone to have fun with! Concerts, games, or whatever is going on. I like hitting the town sometimes and sometimes just staying home with a nice meal, movie, and conversation. And brutal pillow fights of course!. I also enjoy cooking too! I love to laugh so a sense of humor is greatly appreciated. Especially a slightly wicked one! I'm a mom of 2, a registered nurse, and headed back to USF this fall for my nurse practitioner degree. I'm a happy and energetic person, affectionate, and not into drama. Gasp! Can you believe it?!? I know that's a deal breaker for most men. You just flock to the high maintenance drama gals don't you? What? I can't be toned AND curvy on match? I work out regularly and enjoy staying in shape but still have my curves!I enjoy reading, dancing, horseback riding. Blonde hair, blue eyes, and freckles. Still have my own teeth-both of them. Did I forget to mention my webbed toes? Aquaman has nothing on me.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I like Birds, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere is good as long as I'm with good company!

Favorite things

Love all types of food, animals, books, watching movies, working out, the ocean, all the usuals. I love watching cheesy movies and making fun of them too! Mystery science theater 3000 was a favorite!

For fun

I love horseback riding-well, my horse at least! I'm a little biased there! Working out, restaurants, movies,... Basically enjoy trying new things. I also love to cook and trying new restaurants, both posh places and dives.

Last read

I read anything I can get my hands on. Mostly mystery/thrillers but anything will do



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered nurse. In school pursuing nurse practitioner degree.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Grew up in a small town in NC mountains so yes, I know how to hike! And actually enjoy it!
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference