
PRICELess1204

29 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happiness goes a long way!

In her own words

Where do I start? The basic’s I guess… Born and raised in Raleigh, NC. I officially lived away from the area from June 2008-December 2009 in Waterloo, Iowa. The cold weather was too much so I had to move back ;). I consider myself independent except when I call on my Dad and brother for “man-things” I have no desire to take care of. The main things important in my life right now are living a healthy life-style, my career, family, and last but not least “Love”. I’m a true believer in it. I know it’s tough and people say it is not all what it’s cracked up to be but I say that is “a lie”. I joined Match because I feel like my life style has not allowed me to meet “that guy”. I’m not a big club and bar person. I typically go when it is a special occasion or if I simply have nothing else to do and a friend invites me. You can pretty much say I am not a FAN of meeting my “soul mate” in a bar/club. Ok on too hopefully the good stuff.. I would say I have an eye for unique things, I like a lot of color, art, wine tasting, flowers, travel, and pretty much anything I have never tried before. Not to give too much away.. I’m looking for a guy that has goals. That is my #1 requirement. If he has goals and plan to reach them he’ll be alright by me. See I’m simple. :)

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Local -- I really don't have any fav's. I typical hang depending on which group of friends. Puerto Rico, Washington, D.C, Charleston, S.C, NY...I hope to travel to New Orleans, Vegas, Canada, and Brazil soon.

College

North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University, Greensboro, NC

Favorite things

All Music, I love most movies, TV Shows - Criminal Minds, Scandal, Golden Boy, CSI, anything on FoodNetwork, Spartacus, Foods - Mexican: Chipotle, Calavera, Seafood: 18Seaboard, Sushi Blues, Mimi's Cafe...

For fun

Movies; Travel, Concerts, Sports, Golf, Work-out, Wine tasting...

Last read

I mostly read fitness and woman's magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Supply Management
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree