
WebGem83

31 year old woman | Schaumburg, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-32 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
actress, gamer, otaku, and your new favorite person

In her own words

Adorable, witty, caring, outgoing, sexy. And modest too! lol I want to find someone who can be silly. I tend to be immature sometimes and I need someone that I can bounce off of. I know how to live alongside introverts. I'm okay with living alongside extroverts. I'm 50% each and both sides are at a constant battle with each other. I am after all both an actress a geek. Just a few other random things I guess: I work retail and I live with a friend. I watch anime, play video games, and listen to Daft Punk. I can't afford a cell phone atm so you'll just have to email or IM me. No, I don't want to be best friends with your mom. I hope you don't have a problem with any of those things haha! I currently live in Chicagoland but I want to move to the Seattle area within the next year for career reasons. Geeky stuff I'm into: WOW, anime, board games, dice&paper games, fashion, listening to podcasts, RoosterTeeth, finding random YouTube videos. Music artists I'm into: Daft Punk, Coldplay, U2, Yoko Kanno, Gackt, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Rammstein.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

At a convention. On a bike path. On the porch during a thunderstorm.

Favorite things

I love: revolutionary theatre, a movie that really moves me, hearing new music from a favorite artist, laughing so hard my cheeks hurt.

For fun

I watch movies and anime. I like to ride my bike, but am not overly athletic. I play video games, mostly RPG's. I play tabletop RPGs from time to time but I'm no expert on following the books. I like to play board & card games with my family.

Last read

a friend's Facebook status update: "The more you know who you are, and what you want, the less you let things upset you."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I hope you like pale girls...
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've studied theater all through college. And yes, I use my degree every day. I hope to find someone who's pursued/pursuing their dreams too.