Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Denver, CO, United States | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles of Westminster, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'm feelin electric tonight Cruising down the coast goin bout 99 Got my bad baby by my heavenly side Oh if I go, I'll die happy tonight!

In her own words

I believe that it's possible to have passion and be best friends. I’m looking for someone who is smart but not geeky, a risk-taker but not dangerous, kind but not a push-over, cocky but not arrogant, attractive but not vain, motivated but not manic, and fun but not a clown. I like men who are similar to me: Confident, passionate, well-grounded, have the ability to manage a full life, and can be spontaneous when the moment is right. So, about me… Body: Keeping fit and healthy is important to me. I am at the gym or on the trail most days of the week. My athletic activities vary with the season and I always try to find new challenges. I have a high-energy dog who requires me to spend a decent amount of time running with her. I try to eat healthy by cooking at home, though I have no problem going out for a well-deserved burger or margaritas. I can usually create some pretty awesome meals and definitely cook more than the average person! A glass or two of red wine is my favorite way to end the day. Mind: I work in corporate finance and also volunteer as Treasurer for a local non-profit. I've had decent success growing in my career and am working towards pursuing something that will be meaningful in the long run. I love to read though usually struggle to find the time for it. I make every effort to engage in activities where I can learn or do something new! Soul: I consciously try to be a better person and live faithfully. A deliberate relationship with God/Christ is part of my life and I regularly attend church. I try to live in the moment and appreciate the many blessings that each day surprises me with. I have a close knit family and wonderful friends who making having fun a top priority! And, about you… I’m looking for a partner in everything. You are someone with whom I can cook dinner, work on the landscape, get a massage, go furniture shopping, consult with on career issues, or take a spontaneous trip to Manhattan! I want someone who takes care of themselves, is financially comfortable, and able to be social in any situation. Most importantly, I want a relationship that allows for mutual encouragement, growth and support in achieving goals, and satisfying lives.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

I love warm ocean water, sweet smelling air, sunrises, spicy food, dry red wine, peaty scotch, the high you get after a workout, evening walks in the summertime, watching lightning, Whole Foods (it's true...), trying new restaurants...

Last read

Last read Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children... I usually read a lot more in the summer when I have pool time! I also go through phases where I listen to audiobooks... trying to make progress on All the Light We Cannot See.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference