
beelime23

29 year old woman | Eden Prairie, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am His and He is mine

In her own words

Friends would say that I am compassionate, sincere, honest, and genuinely love people of all ages. I love laughing and spending quality time with my family and friends. I love to do life with people. I enjoy staying active and trying new things. Balance is important in my life as I find ways to make time for what is truly important. I strive to keep my faith and family first, then friends, followed by work. I am looking for someone who values their relationship with Christ first in his life, has hopes and dreams for the future, enjoys the simple things, and loves being around people. I would love it if this special someone enjoys spending time at home from time to time but also has a sense of adventure and likes to get out and experience new things. I look forward to traveling together and seeing more of the world together. I look forward to hearing from you if you are interested in spending time sharing stories, laughing, encouraging one another in our faith, volunteering, and staying active inside and outside.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! I will go pretty much anywhere. I love going back to favorite hotspots like San Diego, Arizona or Florida. I also enjoy being adventurous in new places and someday hope to make it to Australia.

Favorite things

I love laughing with friends and families. Watching romantic comedies are always enjoyable. I am willing to eat just about anything and love going out to eat. Music is typically on in the background - and I'm probably singing along!

For fun

I enjoy being with friends. I love hanging out at home or going out to eat and playing games. I enjoy playing tennis, seeing a movie, walking the lakes, and just spending quality time with people. I enjoy being involved at church and traveling.

Last read

Love Does by Bob Goff. I also jump around in different books throughout the bible...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am passionate about my job and love what I do! I get to spend my day with God's beautiful creation - precious kids! They exude joy and remind me what is important in life. I learn so much from them and I am so blessed!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am committed to growing in my faith and learning more about loving others like Jesus
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral