
perpensity

42 year old woman | Pleasant Hill, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 30 miles of Oakland, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Interested in personal growth, politics, inspiration? Or getting out and doing something? Let's see how we connect.

In her own words

Do you want to be with someone who can see the best in you? And someone that you can see the best in them? Are you interested in personal growth, eating and living healthy, being somewhat active, and also maybe like exploring ideas, supportive, intellectual, idealistic, or playful conversation? I hope to find that special someone for something longterm, someone who is also committed to their own passions and interests, and competant in their own way about their own non-conventional life. Though I totally consider myself part of the Bay Area, I've been in and out over the years on various adventures. Now I'm here, a professional in holistic health in a rather specialized area, committed to working on making the world a better place in my own way, but not dogmatic about it. I have very specialized intellectual interests, and can hold intelligent conversations on topics. I drive an old car, and while it is quite a lot to run a business and go to school, I am definitely doing it well. I'm sensitive, perceptive, not a person who likes loud music (I ask people to turn the music down), focused and structured with an also always changing schedule. I would like to say that I am easygoing, but I think I can be a bit fiery and outspoken at times. I'd like to be with someone where we can listen and know each other deeply. Not sure what the next phase of life will bring. It would be nice to find an intimate, caring partner, who shares some passions in being physically active, interested in mind/body/health or psychology or wellness in some way, or is otherwise idealistically engaged with life. I'm not totally neat because I'm involved with many projects, and a little busy, but I'd like to make some time to meet the right person... maybe you? Also, I really love to ski and spent several years learning to be an expert level skier, yet don't have a lot of time to make it up right now, though I hope to in the future. Not essential, but it would be great if you like the mountains too. And, though I haven't a lot lately, I also like to free dance, goof at the rock climbing gym, and would like to try full suspension mountain biking. Or just take a mellow walk, wander somewhere, or have some intimate moments. .

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I am allergic to cats.

Political views

Liberal

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I hardly watch TV at all! And I am find with music, but I actually like silence.

For fun

Ski, Follow Politics, Relax, Explore Restaurants, Mind-Body-Spirit Personal Growth, Hike, Plays or Dance, Arts & Culture. (I would like to rent a full-suspension mountain bike and try a moderate downhill in North Bay, one day.)

Last read

Since I am in graduate school, the last thing I read was a psychology book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Holistic health
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently in a MA program