
KRenee2012

27 year old woman | Windsor, CT, USA | Seeking men 23-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Loves to laugh and make others smile

In her own words

Hi! I am a relatively recent college grad getting my footing in the real, adult world. I enjoy writing, blogging, and reading smut magazines. My friends and family are my world. I believe in the fantastical- so don't judge. I enjoy the arts and cinema. I can be very nice and polite, or I can be horrible vulgar and sardonic. I like to use big words, sometimes correctly. Anything else I guess you can just ask me! I am looking for someone with a sense a humor, likes to laugh and can also make me laugh, sweet, honest, goofy, doesn't necessarily needs to be the life of the party but can hold his own in unfamiliar crowds, either college educated or has common sense and some book smarts too, please. Can't be perfect, must have vices- but nothing that will land him on a television reality show. Anything else I like or dislike I guess I will spot on the go.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish

I have a 5 year old pound puppy. Shes a mix like me.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere downtown in any city or town- I feel if you wander enough you can find those little well kept secret nooks. Just try to avoid the sketchy areas, at least, but I digress...

Favorite things

I really like to explore new places and try new things. Or even backtrack and get to know my hometown or city a little better. Favorite color blue. My favorite ice cream flavor is chocolate, and I have such a sweet tooth!

For fun

For fun, depending on my mood, I like to spend time with friends or family or both. To relax I'll walk my puppy. I really enjoy dancing and consider it my first love. I'll write or blog about silly life observations.

Last read

Still reading Wicked, currently searching for another good read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Im Episcopalian, born and raised. My faith is important to me, but I have no desire to shove my religious views down someone elses throat. Just not my style. I do think it's important that both parties at least share the notion of faithreligion.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree