
LadyBiggs76

38 year old woman | Knoxville, TN, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Friend possibly more, let's see what happens!

In her own words

Let me try this again. I didn't give much detail about myself previously, but here I go. Hopefully it won't be to bad, since I don't think I'm the best at describing myself. I am a professional, financially stable, independent woman. I meet a lot of people in my line of work, but from a business stand point. I am divorced and most of my friends are married, engaged etc. They suggested a dating site. Here I am so I'm willing to see how it goes. In addition to being the above (professional, independent, etc.). I also like to think of myself as funny, confident, caring, nerdy, sassy, and serious if needed. I do not have any children and no drama. I workout 3-4 times per week and sometimes twice a day if I want. So I'm definitely looking for someone who is active. I workout, hike, will hit the greenways when warm for a nice walk/run. I enjoy watching sports, but can honestly say I'm not very sporty. I will gladly play a game of tennis, football, basketball but I must forwarn you, it will be bad. I take care of myself through diet and exercise. I eat very healthy, but I do splurge. I love Italian and Mexican food. However I am a foodie and love trying new foods so I'm always open. I have traveled many places from the Caribbean to Cali and north to NYC and Chicago. I love traveling seeing new places. I am a music lover of all genres and enjoy going to concerts. I also enjoy movies, live shows, sporting events whether it be a football game, hockey, basketball, baseball etc. I am looking for someone who will compliment my life. I want a friend first and we can see where it goes. I am a happy person with a good attitude (most of the time) and I am very thankful for the life I have. I can honestly say appearance does matter, everyone looks at the outside before knowing what's on the inside. I prefer both, so I'm a little picky.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Favorite things

TV show Chopped, Bizarre Foods, I love Italian and ; Mexican Food, music, movies

For fun

I enjoy going out with friends, live shows, movies, dining out (I'm a foodie) enjoy trying new foods, hiking, museums,most sporting events (football,basketball, softball, baseball) etc.

Last read

Black Dagger Brotherhood Series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference