
mamaawsome83

31 year old woman | Magnolia, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun, passionate, laid back, athletic, tired of kissing frogs. :)

In her own words

(update) ok if you are looking for a one night stand or (FB) or a late night booty call, I am NOT your girl.......... I am not 18 anymore and i know what i am looking for, i want someone to share my nights and days with, someone to come home to, someone to cook for, someone to share my bad days and good days with, have a family! so if you are not ready for all of that than keep searching..... i dont mean to be blunt but feel now that i have to. i have not been on here long but have realized most men on here are not looking for the same thing i am. I am a loving romantic person but only with the man that is worth it to me. so please only if you know what you want and it is more than just another fling, dont just wink, if i am worth your time to email will i only respond. i am not trying to be rude or be a bitch but only honest. I am tired of these BOYS wasting my time for a one night stand. i have allot more to offer :) I want someone funny, confident, outgoing, adventurous, takes care of himself, passionate. must LOVE kids, and animals. I am easy to get along with, love trying new things, enjoy life, love family. and want someone to share my life with. My daughter actually set me up on here lol. i have never done this! i dont go out much, so it is hard to meet men, and i have not had luck meeting any worth my time, so i am trying this. Love music, dancing, my kids are my world that is the most important thing is for the man i find to know how to treat my kids. and he has to understand they come first. "All a girl rally wants is for one guy to prove to her that they are not all the same

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

so many,

Favorite things

my favorite movie is Elf, boon dock saints, wedding crashers, favorite music, well allot of different stuff, Love Shoes, love animals, boats, beach, mountains, martinis, cold beer, family,

For fun

play tennis, golf, watch movies, take the kids everywhere, drive in, zoo ect

Last read

love and respect



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school Bachelors degree