Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CaliGirlinATL

30 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, United States | Seeking men 28-42 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New to Atlanta and looking forward to getting to know the city! And... maybe you too!

In her own words

I'm newly graduated with my PhD and moving to Atlanta for a new job and new adventures! I'm originally from California and have stayed busy throughout my twenties working on my career and graduate degrees and I'm looking forward to slowing down a bit and working on other hobbies and pursuits. Care to show me around the city? While I've visited Atlanta quite a bit over the years, there's still a lot I'd like to see and do. I'm a foodie and I love trying new places and cuisines. I'd love to take a cooking class this fall and learn to do something new like make fresh pasta or sushi. I've never seen anything in The Fox and would like to catch one last game in the Ted. Being an alum of both UGA and Florida State, I'm a pretty big football fan. I love following college football, and would like to attend a few more NFL games (I've only been once!). While my hobbies are more characteristic of an "indoor girl" - shopping, cooking, reading, traveling, I have a super active family and I'm not afraid to try something adventurous at least once. I've been zip-lining, paddle-boarding, and hiking, but sometimes when my family heads out I've been known to hang back at the cabin/beach/whatever with a good book! Maybe you can convince me to try something new? I'm a modern, educated woman, but when it comes to dating, I still appreciate the traditional!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

American-English Bulldog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still getting to know Atlanta but I'm crazy about BarTaco since it reminds me of SoCal. Antico Pizza is great. Mainly I'm familiar with all the great shopping - Phipps, Avalon, Lenox. Hopefully I can find some cool people to show me around!

College

University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

I'm always a little sad when Walking Dead or Game of Thrones come to an end. I'll read or watch just about anything from horror to comedy to documentaries/bios. I never get tired of eating tacos and have ridiculously high standards for Mexican food.

For fun

I love the movies and have been known to watch just about anything. I can't help myself but to order popcorn, even if I'm by myself! I spend a lot of time cooking and experimenting in the kitchen, but also love to go out and try new places too.

Last read

In the Garden of Beasts (Erik Larson) - WW2-related true history



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral