Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | O'Fallon, MO, United States | Seeking men 40-54 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is good. God is great.

In her own words

I love the Lord and believe He has a wonderful plan for me. I have a strong faith and enjoy worshipping with my church family. I like baseball, football, walks, boating, camping, playing board games and cards, entertaining, cooking, and getting together with friends. I enjoy being with family. Mine is small right now so I welcome someone with a big, close-knit family. A perfect Saturday? Morning walk at a nearby park or some type of work out then maybe breakfast out just the two of us. Home for yard work, home-improvement project, or cleaning for a bit, family fun (movie, laser tag, fishing, hiking, Frisbee golf, etc), and home for a BBQ with friends or just each other. Fire in the fire pit. A perfect Sunday? Early morning walk, early church, lunch with the family, RAM's game, Cards game, rest, adventure, etc. Home at night for a nice home cooked dinner. I am a fun-loving girl who can bait my own hook (although I prefer not to), will sit in a deer stand with you, and then dress up to go out for the night to the fox or a nice restaurant. I have lived in Switzerland for at time, traveled Europe and attended a month of grad school in London but I have also gone primitive camping in Moab, Utah. I am loyal and supportive and my friends tell me I am a great encourager. I want the man I am with to feel good about himself. The man I see myself with loves Jesus, knows how Christ would have him love and treat a wife, attends church regularly, is stable in his career and secure with who he is in Christ.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

One very needy kitten.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local parks, Busch Stadium, church, any place near water.


Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends doing just about anything. Tried Frisbee golf the other day. I like sports, movies, cooking, reading, and gardening.

Last read

In the middle of several right now including; Get Out of My Life, but first will you take me and Cheryl to the mall?, Prodigal God, and Childhood Apraxia of Speech (my field).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Absolutely love my field and my job!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters in Communication Sciences from Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI