

34 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I love adventure and trying new things.

In her own words

I am an easy going but ambitious woman who enjoys a good time. I love to do anything outdoors, especially fishing. I am a mother of an amazing 7 year old boy, who is the light of my life. I am in school for nursing at the moment but I also own my own business. I love people, especially the elderly. Family and friends are very important to me. I am up for anything and love a challenge. I am a loyal and honest person who appreciates the same qualities in others. I have always lived by "The Golden Rule". I am looking for a man who loves children and wants to be a good role model to them. A man who can be romantic but not over the top. I love a man who takes care of his body and likes to workout. I love to workout. I'm an old fashioned southern girl who wants to live life. I like to look good but I'm not high maintenace. I normally wake up and I'm out the door in less than 30 minutes. I love spontaneous plans. I would like to see the world and want to share that with someone special. I love cruises! I am very creative and try to show it in the relationship. Suprises are special to me and showing affection is a must. For some reason I'm drawn to the good ole american boys but I'm not closed minded. I don't know what else to say really except I'm really looking for some friends and if a relationship should develop then great.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I love dogs. Fish are so beautiful especially the salt water ones. I know those very well and plan on having a huge saltwater aquarium when I have time to take care of it.

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy going to unique places that seem like a treasure that most people do not know about.

Favorite things

I don't really have favorite things but, my favorite person is my son! I love boats and can't wait to own my own.

For fun

Fishing is my passion and being in the water is heaven. I love football! I'm a huge Jaguar fan and enjoy going to the games, I enjoy watching UFC. I think its amazing. I like to play and watch soccer. No matter what I'm always ready for a workout.

Last read

I read my school books really. I like to read anything pertaining to health and the body.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am self-employed and I have a very interesting occupation that brings me happiness everyday.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up baptist but I see myself being a more non-denominational type of gal.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an associates degree from FCCJ and a vocational degree in Massage Therapy from FCCJ. I soon will have another associates degree in Nursing from FSCJ. I plan to get my BSN and my MSN.