








45 year old woman | Houston, TX, United States | Seeking men 38-49 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
East Indian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
A positive attitude turns a thunderstorm into a chance to dance in the rain :-)

In her own words

Petite, pretty, intelligent, family orientated, love all styles of music, salsa dancing, and exercising. I have strong values, close to my family, and love kids. I am very affectionate, and will greet you at the end of a hard day with a smile, hugs and kisses, passionate and caring. Enjoy natural scenic beauty, mountains, beautiful sunsets and would love to visit Italy and Greece. I am a Christian and would prefer a man who believes in God. I cherish the simple things in life, bike rides on hiking trails, cooking with that someone special, snuggling by the fireplace, sunset walks, spending time with my family, the laughter of children, time spent with my guy sharing all the things that he enjoys too. I was born and raised in beautiful Southern Africa, and enjoy a healthy lifestyle. I have family all over the world including England, New Zealand, Portugal, Mozambique, Zimbawe, and Australia. Friendship is not at all out of the question, would prefer to take it slow. :-) My man: Alpha male, a natural leader, passionate, decisive and ambitious, upbeat, strong and protective, kind heart, seasoned in the experiences of life. Enjoys traveling, comfortable in any social setting, self-confident, healthy lifestyle. I would give my all should I find this special guy. Preference: Dark hair/dark eyes, tall, lean guys are so hot.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the natural beauty of the bush areas in Africa. I prefer being surrounded by mountains and nature than being at the mall. I enjoy a balance of city and country life, and am comfortable in an old pair of jeans as well as a little black dress

Favorite things

Fav movies: Last of the Mohicans, Legends of the Fall, Theres Something about Mary. I listen to Christian Contemporary music, Country and Western, Salsa, Soft Rock. Like dark chocolate, a refreshing shower at the end of a long day, massages.

Last read

When I have time books on interior decorating, organic veggie/fruit gardening, healthy eating.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I am a non-denominational Christian, I believe in Jesus.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a non-denominational Christian, I believe in Jesus.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral