Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Pondzi

31 year old woman | Columbus, OH, United States | Seeking men 29-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not all who wander are lost. Everything will be okay in the end. If it is not okay, it is not yet the end.

In her own words

I'm independent, open-minded, and curious about the world, and hoping to find someone to explore it with. I'm looking for either short-term or long-term dating, and eventually, a long-term relationship. I'm an adventurer at heart. I have a background in documentary photography, which has taken me across the country and around the world. I enjoy immersing myself in different cultures and having unique experiences - and learning a lot about myself in the process. I'm a relatively recent arrival in Columbus, and I'm really enjoying it here. I currently manage an art gallery, produce multimedia content at OSU, and do freelance photography assignments. In whatever downtime I can find, I'm usually swimming, hiking, or spending quality time with my parrot, Nubbins. I like to think that I march to the beat of my own drum. Conversation and open communication are extremely important to me. For a first date, I'd like to get together to talk over a drink or coffee, and see if there's chemistry. Look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Birds

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have two "fids" (feathered kids). One is a Senegal parrot named Nubbins, and the other is a sweet little cockatiel named Sable. I'm an animal lover, generally speaking.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Still getting to know Columbus, but so far, I enjoy visiting the CMA and the studios at 400 West Rich, and checking out some of the ethnic restaurants in town, like Dabakh. I also like getting out of the city and visiting the Hocking Hills.

College

Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

Long, meaningful conversations (my record is 7 hours!); road trips and other adventures; meeting new people and communities; the beautiful quiet right after it snows; a glass of wine and a good film (favorites: Moonlight, Room, American Beauty).

For fun

Photography, books, road trips, exploring remote communities, playing with my birds, checking out new art exhibits

Last read

Blue Windows



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral