
Cjm411

40 year old woman | Monroe, LA, USA | Seeking men 37-44 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wonder Woman Seeking Superman

In her own words

Wonder Woman Seeking Superman... I'm a widow of an adorable and smart 3 year old little girl. Her father was KIA while serving in the Army overseas in Afghanistan in June 2012. I moved back to my hometown of Monroe, Louisiana a year ago from being gone almost 18 years living in South Carolina. Now I'm back where I grew up and I'm looking for someone to have dinner, laughs and conversation with. Some of the qualities I am looking for are: honesty, respect, trust, communication, must love music, someone who takes care of their body. Someone who also gives in a relationship, not looking for a taker or a give/take person. Must be around or over 6ft tall, I like wearing heels sometimes and I can't be taller than you. Not looking for a boy toy, sugga daddy (I can take care of myself and my daughter), a player or to raise a child, I have one already. If your profile is hidden or you don't have pictures, why are you even on here? We have to meet one another with eyes first. If you are winking or liking my pics, you might as well send me an email...I don't bite...just nibble haha! I can put on a little black dress and heels and get all dolled up or I can put on a pair of jeans, pull my hair back, no makeup and go fishing or chill at home. I'm a very versatile woman. I lift weights, workout, ride my bike and walk at least 3-4 times a week. I'm a curvy woman, I have an hourglass shape and getting that athletic toned shape. I don't wanna look like a body builder, I just wanna be toned and tighten, just didn't want to be one of those moms, who let themselves go after giving birth. I love a man in uniform, any kind. I also like a man who takes care of himself because fitness is important to me. I also don't like a smoker, even if it is occasionally, I don't wanna smell it and no one wants to kiss an ashtray. I hate to shop, yep, I said it lol! I did all my Christmas shopping online. I do get my hair done once a month and little piggies done twice a month. I think out appearance is a reflection of yourself and how you maintain your body...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I have a Yorkie, I did have an albino boxer with one brindle ear, but had to out her down after 9 years. I also have fish, I would love to have horses one day. I can't be around cats, sorry allergies...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I loved Jamacia, Key West and Cozumel. I would love to go to Australia. My ultimate getaway that I WILL go to one day is Fiji.

Favorite things

I love the rain, coffee in the morning. Variety of music, you should see my Pandora list. I love yoga and working out. Starbucks White Chocolate Mocha Venti Triple Six pump. Gummi bears and Skittles.The smell/feel of freshly washed sheets.

For fun

My fav movies are horror. I love to cook. I will try anything once. I love to camp, ride horses, shoot clays, I hate to shop. I love to watch football and hockey, even better in person. I love UFC. I have a bucket list. Adrenaline junkie!

Last read

Sylvia Brown and True Crime novels



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral