
alicats21

40 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-47

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have a big heart and I am looking for someone to share it with

In her own words

My job involves taking care of chronically ill kids, but I’m a nurturer by nature—I knew this was my path at a very young age. Whenever I can make a difference, however small, I go for it! I give my leftovers to the first homeless person I see when I walk out of the restaurant. While mature when it comes to important things, I’m a kid at heart who can goof around with the best of them. Sometimes I join one of my five-year-old patients on a hunt for the dragons in the elevator! I lead a pretty active lifestyle—my Saturday mornings often start in the Pilates studio, trying to put my body in positions I didn’t think were humanly possible. I get a huge adrenaline rush from a round of boxing (my hot pink gloves pack a punch ;)! Sparring takes guts, and so does zip-lining above the rain forest in Costa Rica or visiting Amsterdam’s red light district, but I’ve done it all! Travel is my drug. I love to explore, even if it’s just wandering downtown NYC with no agenda. I’m up for just about anything but jumping out of a plane. My family members have shown me that the best relationships have a foundation in friendship. We’ll compare notes at the end of the day, the highs, lows and laughs. I’m truly content with sharing the simple things in life. Game night or a movie rental is as exciting as anything, with the right person. Is it you?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy movies, theater, trying new resturants , lounges with music

College

Muhlenberg College, Allentown, PA

Favorite things

I am a fan of Seinfeld.. they dont make television like that anymore, I try to see the movies that are up for the Oscars, i wont miss an episode of scandal or law and order SVU. I will take sushi any night over Indian food.

For fun

I enjoy Movies, Dinners with Friends, Broadway Shows, Exploring New York City since it has so much to see and do, Taking day rips or spur of the moment road trips

Last read

I recently read Life of Pi



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a child life specialist who works with critically and chronicallu ill children awating heart transplants. I work at a local childrens hospital and enjoy every minute of it
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I receive my undergradute degree in psychology from muhlenberg college in allentown, pa and received my masters degree in special education from bank street college here in new york city