Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Fee_Fee_Hagen

44 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, United States | Seeking men 36-47 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Did you just wink at me?

In her own words

This section is still under construction I was initially apprehensive about the online dating scene because I thought I would not meet a trustworthy and sincere person, but then I realized my chances of meeting a person online is no different than if I met someone at a random place like a local hardware store or at a metro station. Some random things about me... - I like a variety of music with my favorites being jazz, neo funk, RB, and a little pop/rock (I was primarily raised in Alaska, so I like most types of music). I enjoy attending concerts, and just listening to music. I like to travel internationally and domestically. I look forward to spending quality time with my family and friends over good food, and great wine. I am not much of a club-goer but I do like intimate lounges especially those with live music. - I'm fun, outgoing, love to laugh, supportive, and classy. I have a for community service. I routinely support medical charities, and programs for those who are less fortunate. My parents are my relationship role models. They have been married for 43 years and are going strong. Like any marriage they had their ups and downs. But because their relationship was established on friendship, trust, and genuine love for God and each other - they have been able to weather the storms. To me, they exemplify how successful relationships are established and thrive. I believe a relationship is actually a team of two dedicated people. We each have our roles, our strengths, and weaknesses. We only succeed when we work with each other, cheer for and encourage each other, support each other, and are vulnerable to / trust each other. I am looking forward to meeting a sincere, supporting, trustworthy man that will treat me with kindness and respect. He should have a sense of humor, be outgoing, and be family-orientated just as I am. Though I want someone with similar interest, I look forward to exploring new activities resulting from our different backgrounds and/or cultures. Ah… during my time on Match I have met some nice guys but I noticed that I need to be clear about a few things… after all, I don’t want to waste your time or mine. Acceptable statuses: single, widow, or divorced. I am not interested in establishing a relationship with you if you are MARRIED or SEPARATED. If you find that you use texting as your primary form of communication, we won’t be compatible. Don’t’ get me wrong, I will text but not when I can clearly talk on the phone. I’m 41 years young and I enjoy life! I attend church most Sundays, sing in the choir, work out at least four times a week, and regularly attend sorority meetings. I enjoy trying new activities… do you? I’m not saying that I am in the streets all of the time, but I am not sitting at home waiting for life to pass me by. If you constantly complain about life, hate your job, prefer to stay home, or just have drama… I am pretty sure we won’t be compatible. If you are sincere about your interests in me, let's make a connection. When contacting me, please make sure to display current photos. If your profile does not contain a photo you may email one to me.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Bus Boys and Poets, Concerts, Xsport Fitness

College

Hampton University, Hampton, VA

Favorite things

Mary J. Blige, Jill Scott, Incognito, Brand New Heavies, Mint Condition, Scandal, Good Wife, Independent Romantic Films, Seafood, Ethnic Dishes, and Wine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference