Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sweetifftreat

38 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Patience is a work in progress :-)

In her own words

Dear Potential Husband, boyfriend, partner etc, Choosing your partner for life should never be methodical, careless, or in desperation. The love I have for me and mine are absolutely very important. That being said. The things I love about a man..... :-). I love a man with confidence. I love a man who smells good ( favorite colognes- Creed Green Irish Tweed and most of all Chanel (pull your clothes off for no reason ) Blue.) I love a man who knows how to wear a suit well but casual wear is done without a second thought. I love a man who is not afraid of romance, passion, love. A great kisser & communicator. I want a man who knows the difference between wants and needs. I want a man that knows family time is essential to keeping a home intact. I need a man who honors the order of priorities - God, spouse, self, kids. I want a man to dance with me, laugh with me and make me smile often. I want a man to stop being amazed, surprise that I am the same today, yesterday and tomorrow. I need that man to understand how we begin will continue through out and not stop after the wedding bells stop. But most of all a man who takes the time to remember what I like and love in the bedroom and out. Finding love isn't complicated but keeping it is a whole page by itself. Read this letter, check out my gorgeous self and then let's talk. Sincerely, Patiently Waiting

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Fox and the Hound is one of my favorite pubs. Virginia, DC and Florida are my favorite states to visit.

College

University of Memphis, Memphis, TN

Favorite things

My favorite music is neo-soul (Maxwell) and old school R&B (Silk). Favorite TV shows are CSI, NCSI, etc.

For fun

I love watching movies and reading. Horror and romance comedy are my favorites.

Last read

Christina Dodd's The Chosen Ones series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral