
ce2545

32 year old woman | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Missing my puzzle piece

In her own words

People closest to me would say I'm caring, fun, drama free and motivated. I’m a very approachable person and people tend to open up to me very easily. I’m always the friend, co-worker, or sibling that people come to for advice with a smile, I guess I love listening to people and trying to help when I can. . . I enjoy being active and staying fit whether it’s going to the gym, playing sports, or spending time outdoors, I’m always up for trying something new. I see the benefits from living a healthy lifestyle and believe in having a true work life balance so It’s very important for me to maintain great friendships as well as continue to grow my career. I take a lot of pride in my work and get a lot of satisfaction from it but I also love spending time with my friends and family trying out new restaurants, breweries, wine bars, hiking, going to the coast, watching sporting events or listening to live music. I tend to be a creature of habit and have a lot of structure in my life so I’m looking for someone who can bring me some balance by adding spontaneity and new interests and activities to my life. I'm self sufficient and enjoy being successful and independant but I'm also a little old fashioned and expect the guy to initially take the lead. I'm a very giving and fun loving person who loves to smile and make others smile too. I’m looking for someone who is funny, confident, and respectful and most of all knows how to treat a lady.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a 2 year old black lab

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR

Favorite things

Mad Men, the occasional reality tv show, 24/7 sports series, Sushi, Mexican food, really good chocolate, red wine, Band of Horses, 80's music, flowers, manicures/pedicures, taking my dog for walks, The Oregon Coast, finding a new running route.

For fun

I like to stay active and pretty much enjoy anything outdoors. I enjoy working out, running, golfing, going to sporting events, camping and hiking, seeing movies and I enjoy trying new restaurants with friends and family.

Last read

The art of racing in the rain, Women's health mag



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Recruiting/Human Resources
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college