Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

renfan88

26 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-35

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I promise I'm not a bear

In her own words

I'm currently working my MA in history. I really love reading (especially history books, Harry Potter, etc), listening to music (folk and folk metal preferred), and watching movies (especially campy horror flicks). I also really enjoy playing video games, going to plays/musicals, or just hanging around talking about random stuff. I don't really care too much about impressing other people, I like doing what's most practical and comfortable. I'm straightforward and honest. I like to have good conversations with people, about anything from the ridiculous to the more serious side of life. My ideal type of guy has to be able to match or best me in a fight (no, not a fist-fight) and have an open, thoughtful mind and heart. I appreciate affection and kindness but, please, no sappiness. I'm not a girl that will refuse to tell you what's going on inside her head. I have a huge range in what kinds of music I like. I especially like mixed genres like folk metal, etc. I love talking about new movies and books, even if they suck. Sometimes, especially if they suck - I love stuff like MST3K, Rifftrax, etc.... I love drawing, writing, taking photos, editing film, etc, but my dream is to teach history overseas. I wish I traveled more, though. Too bad grad students are kind of trapped by school.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I own rats - they get a bad rap, but they're perfect pets!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Heartland, Wicker Park, Belmont area, City Hall Bar, Florence Italy, China

Favorite things

Writing, art, good movies, terrible movies, thoughtful books, folk music, conversations with friends, going to museums, travel, metal concerts

For fun

I love just chilling with friends at home or a quiet pub, reading, going to concerts, watching weird movies, exploring new neighborhoods

Last read

Aldous Huxley's The Devils of Loudun. Currently reading more Hunter S. Thompson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Grew up Protestant, joined the Catholic Church a few years ago. Still have a lot of respect for Protestantism.
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral