Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Troy, OH, United States | Seeking men 30-55 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Strong independent woman in need of a strong independent man!

In her own words

I am a very kind big hearted woman that loves affection and attention but don't take my kindness for weakness because I'm very head strong! I need a man in my life that will show me unconditional love. My daughters are my life!! I love a family man. A man that takes care of his children is a real man!! I don't enjoy gossip or people talking negative about others. I love just being myself. Yes I am a blonde and @ times it comes out. Ha ha!! I love for a man to be a man and take control of most situations but I'm pretty good @ handling my own problems also. I am a very honest woman that expects my man to be the same way. I feel that in a relationship we should always discuss any issues as soon as they arise and know that communication is key!! I love to show my affection towards my man. I don't expect my man to drop everything for me because we need a life outside one-another. I feel that while in a relationship that the bar scene should be done together. I like to drink beer a couple times a month and don't mind if my man drinks every day as long as it doesn't make problems. A man that knows what he wants in "one" woman is the man for me!!

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have a cat but she's actually my oldest daughters cat. I ended up w/ Lilly because my daughter had gotten caught w/ her in her college apt like I told her she would before she got her.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

I love listening to country, watching scary movies, Sons of Anarchy, American Horror Story, love to dance to hip hop and R&B, love baseball, riding on a Harley, tattoos, angels and my kids are my very favorite of all!!!

For fun

Anything and everything fun is good for me. Live life with zero regrets!!

Last read

So I don't usually read books. It tends to make me tired but Oh wow did I read 50 Shades of grey!!!! NICE!!! HA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am in production at a door fabrication warehouse.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference