Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Simplyamazinsexy

35 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smart, sexy woman wanting a partner to share life with; to travel, have fun, cook, exercise, invest in, and learn from. Life is Great!

In her own words

I believe my great match would be a tall handsome well groomed gentleman (great hygiene, great smile) with a plan for his life, self sufficient, a great provider who loves kids, loves to travel, having fun, trying new things. I love a guy who takes pride in his appearance and he must wear nice cologne!! I want him to maintain clean shoes and a nice haircut at most times! I definitely want a guy who is in shape and not slouchy or sloppy. I put an effort in my appearance each day so I deserve the same. I love motorcycles and pretty much any motorsports. I love being active and being outside. I love clothes and shoes and putting myself together, but I can just chill out in sweats and sneakers. I have 2 boys that loves sports (football, basketball, and soccer) and just being active little boys, so an active guy to hang out with my kids is very important. I would also love a man that cooks, I think this is so romantic. I also love it when a man shows emotion being affectionate, encouraging, spontaneous, like unordinary things. People describe me as being very outgoing, dependable, hardworking, a true friend. We can discuss more later. Also, for anyone interested if you DO NOT post a pic DO NOT message me or Wink at me. If I can put myself out there then you should too. IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR ANOTHER SEX PARTNER THAN THAT IS NOT ME, I AM NOT HERE FOR THAT, IF YOU ARE RIGHT FOR ME THAN THAT WILL COME. I AM NOT EASY, DESPARATE, or STUPID!!!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Shi-poo black

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Exotic places, Big Cities, Culture

College

The Art Institute of Charlotte, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

Hip hop, pop, R & B, Reggae, etc..

For fun

Playing with my kids, Travel, shop, workout, outdoor activities (zip lining, jet skiing, snow mobile, etc

Last read

Essence magazines,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Baptist
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree