Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

nebraskabecky

32 year old woman | Scottsbluff, NE, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for adventure, fun, and friendship that might lead to a lifetime relationship.

In her own words

My life has been very adventurous. I love exploring and traveling. My size matches my big heart and spontaneous sense of humor. I love to have the kind of fun that doesn't cost too much. Picnicing, hiking, camping, exploring new places are high on my list. Family is very important to me. I am a very nuturing type of woman. I work with special-needs/ medically fragile children and love kids in general. My faith in Jesus Christ as my Savior is the defining aspect of my life. I am looking for someone who is also a believer. Someone who is confident and knows where they are going in life. If you are ready to get up, get out, and get going in life, let me hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

I cannot have a dog in my apartment right now but I had a very special dog named "Slinky" Yup! He was a Dachshund and he was my best bud. Love to have another Dachshund or a Boxer someday.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Favorite spot would have to be the Rocky Mountain National Park but I've enjoyed family camping in Arizona, California, Idaho, Wyoming, and Montana. Florida beaches are great fun! I have lived in American Samoa and Korea when I was young.

College

Northland Pioneer College, Holbrook, AZ

Favorite things

Favorite music would have to be some pop and contemporary Christian rock . I love to go to concerts like "Hills Alive". I like comedy TV and movies as long as they are clean. I love all types of food, especially Italian, Mexican, and Asian.

For fun

I like to travel on short trips around our area. I enjoy hiking, camping and fishing. I enjoy cooking and having friends over. I am part of a singles Bible study in our area. I enjoy table games and cards with friends. I just like to explore.

Last read

I read some magazines and prefer biographies and historical fiction books. I read the Bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Other profession
I am a "para" working with medically fragile/developmentally disabled youth.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family comes from Irish /English background. I have lived in several places all over the USA. I can pick up a Southern accent in a heartbeat but I was born in Arizona and love the mountains of Colorado.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith in Jesus is very important to me. Life's meaning centers around that.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree
I am working toward a certificate in Preschool Special Education as a Paraprofessional aide. I have a few classes under my belt but I want more.